Acorn Shaggy Tex Moc Slippers (For Women)

Closeouts. Don't let the furry texture deter you from Acorn's Shaggy Tex moc slippers; they're made of an ultra-warm Polartec® Thermal Pro®, toasty and lightweight enough to soothe even the most savage of chilly beast feet.

Average Rating based on 330 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 33 »
  • 11-20 of 330 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mekll from Pennsylvania on Monday, November 3, 2014
    You do get what you pay for and these were not very expensive and the reason is clear. They are made of cheap materials and the workmanship is very poor. I am sure they are warm but it would end there. Cheap sole on the slipper and the tops are so floppy there is very little structure. My feet just move side to side as there is no support near the sole of the slipper. I will definitely go back to a better slipper. Not the bargain I hoped for.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tina from Maine on Tuesday, October 21, 2014
    These are great slippers, the sole is good for quick trips outdoors. Don't expect them to last for a decade, but they are very warm and comfortable, and Sierra's sale price can't be beat.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by from MN from Minnesota on Friday, October 10, 2014
    This is my third pair of these slippers. I have worn the others out. They are warm and comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sauble from Colorado on Thursday, June 12, 2014
    What happened to the wonderfully cushioned soles of the Acorn slippers? Bought them because my last pair were so good for my painful heels. Apparently, no more.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kathy from Colorado on Thursday, May 8, 2014
    This is my second pair of Acorn slippers. I wear a 7.5 shoe and ordered a medium. They are a little short, but I think a large would fall off my feet. They are comfy and warm. I like slippers with backs and a bottom that will allow me to walk outside. These have both.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Denver Girl from Denver on Tuesday, April 8, 2014
    Bought these for our RV. They are warm and comfy. True to size.
  • Reviewed by Beach Paula from Delaware on Monday, March 31, 2014
    These slippers are warm and comfortable. Size is true
  • Reviewed by Joyce R from Ledyard CT on Thursday, March 27, 2014
    I love these slippers. They are so comfortable and they fit so well. I wear size 6 shoe and the small fit perfectly. The soles are great for me as I need something that won't slip. The price was right, delivery was fast, glad I bought them.
  • Reviewed by Michelle from Boston on Tuesday, March 18, 2014
    This is my second pair of this style so obviously I think they are great. They keep my feet warmer than many slippers because of more full coverage on the foot and the cozy material used to make them. The only reason I didn't give 5 stars is because the padding in the sole seems lacking in comparison to my last pair, but still enough to enjoy again.
  • Reviewed by Anchovy Rancher from NorCal on Monday, March 17, 2014
    Yep. She really likes 'em and she's not all that easy to shop for.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 33 »
  • 11-20 of 330 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #