Acorn Shaggy Tex Moc Slippers (For Women)

Closeouts. Don't let the furry texture deter you from Acorn's Shaggy Tex moc slippers; they're made of an ultra-warm Polartec® Thermal Pro®, toasty and lightweight enough to soothe even the most savage of chilly beast feet.

Average Rating based on 317 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 29 ... 32 »
  • 281-290 of 317 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Christmas Shopper from Grand Rapids, Michigan on Saturday, November 13, 2010
    I bought these as a Christmas gift for someone who has the same size feet as mine. I didn't take the slippers out of the plastic but I did measure them against the bottom of my own foot and they appear to be true to size. They appear well made and are soft to the squeeze test. I got them for an elderly, independent woman for the grip on the bottom so she will not slide around on the carpet or the basement stairs. The color is nice and bright and they are tempting to keep for myself! It will be fun to see them unwrapped at Christmas! They look 5 star worthy but since I've not actually put them on I've left room for error.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Comfort, Home, Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Durable Sole, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by wyogirl from wyoming on Saturday, November 06, 2010
    Acorns have something for everyone...and the best part is comfort! Thanks
    • Best Uses: Comfort, Home, Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by polldoll from Chicago, IL on Thursday, November 04, 2010
    Great slippers for the price! They do run big. I usually wear a 7.5 shoe I bought the 5-6 slipper and it's fine. [...]
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Comfort, Home, Lounging, Outdoors, Warm Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable Sole, Soft, Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels full size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by The Mac from New Gloucester, ME on Monday, November 01, 2010
    Wear these taking the dogs out. my feet are warm and comfy
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Lounging
    • Pros: Comfortable, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Brit Mom from Northern WI on Monday, November 01, 2010
    I wear a 7 1/2. I ordered that size..too small..reordered the 8-9. Fits fine. If I wore a 9 these would be too small. Plastic textured sole. Went on the deck to let dogs in . Deck was frost covered. These slippers were slippery.
    • Best Uses: Home, Lounging
    • Cons: Poor Support, Runs Small, Thin Soles
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mommy to 2 from Tracy, Ca on Monday, November 01, 2010
    I wear these with socks on a cold morning or night and they keep my feet so warm and comfy. My kids had these last year and I love them for all of us.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Comfort, Home, Lounging, Warm Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable Sole, Quiet, Soft, Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Alita from Boise on Sunday, October 31, 2010
    with jammies
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Comfort, Home, Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Quiet, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Grandma from Warren, MI on Wednesday, October 27, 2010
    I bought a pair of these for our daughter several years ago. After Christmas she called to say she LOVED them and to get her a pair each year. She loves to wear them outside in addition to inside. Once she said that she couldn't find her slippers and knew they were just there. Her son had put them on his feet and wanted them. So I have a pair in reserve for for her for next year. Please DO NOT discontinue this product. Last year I bought 5 pairs for the daughters, and sons' wives. This year I mentioned to my husband to get me a pair. I fully exptect that I will love them, too. I definately would recommend these to any one who may want a durable, washable, comfortable slipper.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Comfort, Home, Lounging, Outdoors
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable Sole, Hard to find, Quiet, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by tamerce from istanbul on Tuesday, October 26, 2010
    very good
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Home
    • Pros: Comfortable, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by walker1 from staunton, va. on Tuesday, October 26, 2010
    Slpipppers are great are so comfortable
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Comfort, Home, Lounging, Outdoors
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Arch Support, Comfortable, Durable Sole, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 29 ... 32 »
  • 281-290 of 317 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.