Acorn Shaggy Tex Moc Slippers (For Women)

Closeouts. Don't let the furry texture deter you from Acorn's Shaggy Tex moc slippers; they're made of an ultra-warm Polartec® Thermal Pro®, toasty and lightweight enough to soothe even the most savage of chilly beast feet.

Average Rating based on 330 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 29 ... 33 »
  • 281-290 of 330 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by coldtoes from Aurora, CO on Tuesday, November 23, 2010
    These are soft and cushy both inside and out. I got the burgundy ones and think they look very nice but I do need to wear them with socks because of an inner seam that rubs my foot slightly. I tend to be overly sensitive with seams and tags and such so that may not bother you at all.
    • Best Uses: Home, Lounging
    • Cons: Inner seam - socks help
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Soft
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by gloss girl from WA on Tuesday, November 23, 2010
    These slippers are warm and form to your feet. The rubber sole keeps me from slipping on the tile after the dogs drink water and spill it everywhere. I love Acorn slippers-always have always will. Great price.
    • Best Uses: Home
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lizziebutt from Maine on Tuesday, November 23, 2010
    These are great slippers, at a great price! The color is fantastic, and they're really warm. Acorn makes good stuff! I wish more sizes were available, because the 8-9 is a little snug.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Comfort, Home, Lounging
    • Cons: Mixed sizing 8-9
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Warm knitter from SLC, UT on Monday, November 22, 2010
    I am very happy with my new slippers.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Comfort, Home
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Arch Support, Comfortable, Durable Sole, Quiet, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LMB from Seattle, WA on Sunday, November 21, 2010
    They stretch to fit. Wear them around for a couple of days.
    • Best Uses: Can go outside with them, Comfort, Home, Lounging
    • Cons: Initially feel small
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable Sole, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Beans from Chicago on Friday, November 19, 2010
    Warmest most comfortable slippers I've ever worn. They'd be a great Christmas gift.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Comfort, Home, Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable Sole, Quiet, Soft, Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jasper from Milwaukee, WI on Friday, November 19, 2010
    I was looking forward to these-they looked so
    cuddly warm. I wear a shoe size 10 and these felt
    1/2 size too small and too wide. They flopped
    when walking. Not adjustable. If not for the width, I would have reordered larger.
    • Best Uses: Home, Lounging
    • Cons: Falls Off Easily, Runs Small
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Durable Sole, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ojai from Othello, Wa. on Friday, November 19, 2010
    I love Acorn slippers, but for some reason, this pair has a seam on the inside that rubs against my foot and makes me not to want to wear them. I'll see if I can take care of it.
    • Best Uses: Home
    • Cons: Seam rubs on foot
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Soft
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Keep it simple. from Portland, Maine on Thursday, November 18, 2010
    Great simple, warm and comfortable slipper for relaxing at home and occassional stepping outside for paper or to call dog in. Would buy again.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Comfort, Home, Lounging
    • Cons: None
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable Sole, Quiet, Soft, Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Aliy from Billings, Mt on Wednesday, November 17, 2010
    Great product and great value
    • Best Uses: Home, Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable Sole, Quiet, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 29 ... 33 »
  • 281-290 of 330 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #