Acorn Shaggy Tex Moc Slippers (For Women)

Closeouts. Don't let the furry texture deter you from Acorn's Shaggy Tex moc slippers; they're made of an ultra-warm Polartec® Thermal Pro®, toasty and lightweight enough to soothe even the most savage of chilly beast feet.

Average Rating based on 325 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 29 ... 33 »
  • 281-290 of 325 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Beans from Chicago on Friday, November 19, 2010
    Warmest most comfortable slippers I've ever worn. They'd be a great Christmas gift.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Comfort, Home, Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable Sole, Quiet, Soft, Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jasper from Milwaukee, WI on Friday, November 19, 2010
    I was looking forward to these-they looked so
    cuddly warm. I wear a shoe size 10 and these felt
    1/2 size too small and too wide. They flopped
    when walking. Not adjustable. If not for the width, I would have reordered larger.
    • Best Uses: Home, Lounging
    • Cons: Falls Off Easily, Runs Small
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Durable Sole, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ojai from Othello, Wa. on Friday, November 19, 2010
    I love Acorn slippers, but for some reason, this pair has a seam on the inside that rubs against my foot and makes me not to want to wear them. I'll see if I can take care of it.
    • Best Uses: Home
    • Cons: Seam rubs on foot
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Soft
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Keep it simple. from Portland, Maine on Thursday, November 18, 2010
    Great simple, warm and comfortable slipper for relaxing at home and occassional stepping outside for paper or to call dog in. Would buy again.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Comfort, Home, Lounging
    • Cons: None
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable Sole, Quiet, Soft, Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Aliy from Billings, Mt on Wednesday, November 17, 2010
    Great product and great value
    • Best Uses: Home, Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable Sole, Quiet, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lee from Morgantown, WV on Tuesday, November 16, 2010
    These are great warm and comfy slippers. Super soft inside and out, would buy again!
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Comfort, Home, Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Style Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable Sole, Quiet, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by RenoMargie from Reno, NV on Sunday, November 14, 2010
    These slippers are warm and comfy. The only thing I would caution about is the width. They will initially feel a bit narrow. Wear them for a few days and they will stretch out a bit and then they won't feel so narrow. The length is spot on. The rubber sole is a plus - this allows you to wear them outside to get the newspaper or fill the bird feeders in the AM.
    • Best Uses: Comfort, Home, Lounging
    • Cons: Runs Small
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Quiet, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ComfyAl from Vienna, VA on Saturday, November 13, 2010
    I love Acorn slippers and consistently order the small (5-6). This is the first time that the sizing seemed very off. Unfortunately, I'd cut the tags off before trying them on.
    • Best Uses: Comfort, Home, Lounging
    • Cons: way too big
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels full size too big
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Christmas Shopper from Grand Rapids, Michigan on Saturday, November 13, 2010
    I bought these as a Christmas gift for someone who has the same size feet as mine. I didn't take the slippers out of the plastic but I did measure them against the bottom of my own foot and they appear to be true to size. They appear well made and are soft to the squeeze test. I got them for an elderly, independent woman for the grip on the bottom so she will not slide around on the carpet or the basement stairs. The color is nice and bright and they are tempting to keep for myself! It will be fun to see them unwrapped at Christmas! They look 5 star worthy but since I've not actually put them on I've left room for error.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Comfort, Home, Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Durable Sole, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by wyogirl from wyoming on Saturday, November 6, 2010
    Acorns have something for everyone...and the best part is comfort! Thanks
    • Best Uses: Comfort, Home, Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 29 ... 33 »
  • 281-290 of 325 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.