Acorn Shaggy Tex Moc Slippers (For Women)

Closeouts. Don't let the furry texture deter you from Acorn's Shaggy Tex moc slippers; they're made of an ultra-warm Polartec® Thermal Pro®, toasty and lightweight enough to soothe even the most savage of chilly beast feet.

Average Rating based on 287 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 29
  • 281-287 of 287 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bigfoot from California on Wednesday, September 15, 2010
    This is the 5th pair of Acorn slippers I've bought, and they're great looking and well-made as expected. For my size 11 feet the XL size feels a little small (length). Otherwise, perfect.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Comfort, Home, Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Style Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable Sole, Quiet, Soft, Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Joycie from Bozeman, Montana on Tuesday, September 14, 2010
    Sorry - the color was wrong for the robe I have. gave the slippers to an 85-year-old lady as a birthday present - am sure she will love them. I have worn Acorn slippers ever since I came to Montana 18 years ago - they are wonderful - and I have ordered the same model but a different color for myself. Joycie
    • Best Uses: Comfort, Home, Indooroutdoor, Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable Sole, Quiet, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lafnangel from Modesto,CA on Tuesday, September 14, 2010
    These slippers are great. They fit like a warm, cozy hug. I wear them any where around the house. They are washable, just let them air dry.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Comfort, Home, Lounging, Outdoors, Warm Weather
    • Cons: None
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Arch Support, Comfortable, Cute, Durable Sole, Quiet, Soft, Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LMc from Columbia, MD on Tuesday, September 07, 2010
    Nice, soft, comfy slippers, with hard soles so I can take the garbage out or get the newspaper. Really practical and nicely made.
    • Best Uses: Home, Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable Sole, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lady Sophie from Northern Ca on Monday, September 06, 2010
    Very Comfy!
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Comfort, Home, Lounging
    • Cons: Thin Soles
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Holly from NC on Saturday, September 04, 2010
    I bought these for my sister but have tried them on several times and worn them around the room to get a "feel" for them. They are very comfortable. She wanted a slipper with memory foam and these have that. The tag on the slippers doesn't say they do but the description here does. I think she'll be pleased.I got the green and they're a real pretty shade.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Home, Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Quiet, Soft, Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by none I think this is a stupid question from Oceano, CA on Sunday, August 29, 2010
    I am rating only one pair[...]
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Home, Lounging
    • Cons: Poor Support
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable Sole, Quiet, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 29
  • 281-287 of 287 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.