Acorn Shaggy Tex Moc Slippers (For Women)

Closeouts. Don't let the furry texture deter you from Acorn's Shaggy Tex moc slippers; they're made of an ultra-warm Polartec® Thermal Pro®, toasty and lightweight enough to soothe even the most savage of chilly beast feet.

Average Rating based on 330 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 4 ... 33 »
  • 31-40 of 330 reviews
  • Reviewed by coffee lover from Washington on Thursday, December 26, 2013
    These slippers are very comfortable and warm. Am very happy with the purchase.
  • Reviewed by Joyce the artist from Chicago on Tuesday, December 24, 2013
    My daughter asked for slippers for Christmas, so she got them today, and loved them. She wears a size 9 shoe, and the slippers were 8 1/2-9, so I was worried that they might not fit, but they fit her perfectly. She put them on and said they were just great - very comfortable, cushioned insoles, and the rubber bottom lets her step outside. They're very well-made slippers at a very reasonable price, and were a great hit.
  • Reviewed by debswe from Westerly, RI on Friday, December 20, 2013
    This slippers are warm and look nice. They are easy to put on. One drawback is I wear size 9. and that is what I thought I would get when I ordered. However, the slipper says size 8-9. being I am on the higher end, they are not as long as I would liked. I am keeping them, just wish I had known about the sizing before ordered.
  • Reviewed by Jimmy from SC on Thursday, December 19, 2013
    Just as described. Warm and comfy. Great deal
  • Reviewed by Christina from Portland on Friday, December 13, 2013
    This purchase was a replacement for my completely worn-out, bound-for-the-trash-can Acorns that I wore almost every day for the past 8 years. I love that these slippers have a hard sole and I can wear them outside for quick trips to the mailbox or to run a short errand. They are THE best!
  • Reviewed by SFDeb from San Francisco on Monday, December 09, 2013
    Love, Love, Love Acorn Slippers. I have worn Acorn Slippers in the snow and the rain to run out to the garage and my feet stay warm and toasty.

    The soles stand up to quick trips outdoors yet are not destructive to hardwood floors or curling up to read. I am a 9+ shoe and got the large. For larger feet I would suggest sizing up. I got the black and it does not look like a mupppet skin in person. The appearance is more like a nubby polertec, super soft and warm.
  • Reviewed by marymac45 from PA on Saturday, November 30, 2013
    Normally I don't wear slippers just socks around the house. My daughter bought me a pair of these slippers and they were fabulous. Fit just right and very comfortable. I never go without them now. So glad she bought them for me.
  • Reviewed by Maxine from Maine on Monday, November 11, 2013
    Slippers were as described. Warm & comfy. Hope to use them for a long time. Thanks!!
  • Reviewed by MKS from Atlanta, GA on Monday, November 04, 2013
    These are great mid-range slippers. Just enough of a sole to make a quick trip out to the mailbox, warm and snuggly, with enough room to also wear thick socks if needed, and not too structured so that you can curl up on the couch with them easily. Would like to see an affordable version of these that are ankle height!
  • Reviewed by Sally from PA on Friday, October 04, 2013
    I was given a pair of Acorn Slippers two years a go as a gift. I liked them so much I decided to get another pair when my first ones began to wear out. The new pair-shaggy tex moc slippers, do not feel quite as thick and supportive in the sole. The sole feels thinner. I am disappointed that they may be a cheaper version. They also seem a slight bit shorter . My overall impression is that the entire slipper is skimpy in materials and size. Because they are so discounted, are they a knock-off?
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 4 ... 33 »
  • 31-40 of 330 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #