Acorn Sheep Bootie Slippers - Sheepskin (For Men)

Closeouts. Once you've worn Acorn's Sheep Bootie slippers, you'll never look at slippers the same way. Made of luxurious, cloud-soft Australian sheepskin, these booties are also breathable and naturally moisturizing, complete with an ankle-covering, cushy design.

Average Rating based on 11 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rand-aid from Vancouver WA on Tuesday, April 22, 2014
    I got these expressly for bare feet. My normal shoe size fits best. The forefoot section is a bit narrow but will undoubtedly stretch as they get more worn. I've experienced no construction problems or quality issues. The insole has about 1/4" of padded cushion. It felt a little weird at first but now am quite use to it. I'd definitely get another pair.
  • Reviewed by Doug warmfeet from Massachusetts on Friday, February 21, 2014
    I purchased these Acorn slippers for Wintertime use in the mornings. We run the house a little cooler than some to save money. The lining on these slippers keeps my feet really warm on the cold floors until I get ready for work and i put them on sometimes in the evenings too. I think they run about a 1/2 size smaller than the stated size (at least for size 12 which is what I purchased) but I am still ok with the overall fit. I am very pleased with this purchase.
  • Reviewed by frankie from Chicago, IL on Tuesday, February 11, 2014
    Fits true to size, great quality fur, very warm.
  • Reviewed by Jeff from Texas on Friday, January 24, 2014
    awesome best slippers I have ever owned.
  • Reviewed by Mary H. from Minnesota on Tuesday, January 21, 2014
    Very pleased with my new slippers - just the ticket for these horrid polar vortices we've been experiencing in Minnesota. So cozy and comfy.
  • Reviewed by Missy from Maryland on Friday, January 10, 2014
    Soft and warm, you will need a size larger than shoe size
  • Reviewed by Missy from Maryland on Friday, January 10, 2014
    Soft and warm, you will need a size larger than shoe size
  • Reviewed by tlking4692000 from Michigan on Friday, January 3, 2014
    Wonderful, just as described, warm, soft.
  • Reviewed by Robert Wheeler Todd from Richmond, Indiana on Tuesday, December 10, 2013
    I would pay $26 for a pair but no more. Robert Wheeler Todd
  • Reviewed by Kevin from Virginia on Wednesday, December 4, 2013
    I researched the web extensively looking for a top-of-the-line men's sheepskin slipper. Eventhough the price is "high-end", I do not mind paying for quality, and after much consideration I ordered these Acorn slippers. This was without a doubt the worst purchase I've made in years. The slippers are sloppily made and feel terrible on your feet. The right slipper has a huge lump in the sole and I question if the lining is actualy sheepskin. Since I have hated the slippers right out of the box, needless to say I have worn them very little however the lining is already bunching and wearing. I can't imagine a bigger waste of your money.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.