Acorn Sheepskin Aussie Boot - Tall (For Women)

Closeouts. Like sweaters for your feet, soft authentic Australian sheepskin boots are a toasty place for toes to spend the winter.

Average Rating based on 314 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3 ... 32 »
  • 21-30 of 314 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by A from memphis, tn on Wednesday, November 23, 2011
    Although these are very cute, cuddly and warm, they are way big and wide (and I have big and wide feet). I would order a full size smaller than normal.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather
    • Pros: Cute, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels full size too big
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Minnesota Eskimo from Minneapolis, MN on Sunday, November 13, 2011
    I had a nice pair of acorn boots before, so i got another pair. These are nowhere near the same quality. The fur is thin, the leather is cheap, and the rubber on the bottom is basically plastic. The sides crumple awkwardly. They look like 10$ nockoffs.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather
    • Cons: Bad material, Poor quality
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JennRose from Jeffersonville, IN on Friday, November 11, 2011
    Love these boots. I use them as slippers mostly because they are a bit too big. I wish they made half sizes! I wear a size 10.5 and it was recommended to order a size down. The 10 is a bit large, but I was afraid the 9 would be too tight. Overall I can't wait to put them on when I get home from work because they are so warm and comfortable.
    • Best Uses: Lounging
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by foundinsandpoint from sandpoint idaho on Wednesday, October 12, 2011
    OK so as the review headline reads...these boots run way to big. I bought a pair for my daughter and myself and we wore them the same day (different locations) only to return home with the same disapointment. 1) they were huge and 2) since we had worn them out of the house, we could not return them!
    last I wish to point out that they did not hold up very well. Both pairs were worn once and both pairs are now sagging from the top down.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Going Out
    • Cons: Poor Fit, Uncomfortable, Wear Out Quickly
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels full size too big
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Busy Mom from SF Bay Area on Wednesday, September 7, 2011
    Bought these for my 13 year old who has size 10 feet (it has been hard finding her shoes that fit and that she likes in the stores) and she is very happy with them. The boots are comfortable and cushy, have good traction on the sole and good quality. The only down side to this boot is that it makes her feet look bigger than usual, and that is an issue for her - but she's willing to deal with it for a comfortable boot.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Warm, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by NYshopperGirl from New York, NY on Wednesday, September 7, 2011
    Great boot, well made
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather
    • Cons: Stains Easily
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Scooter from Gainesville, GA on Tuesday, September 6, 2011
    bought these as a gift for my mother-in-law and my wife.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather
    • Cons: Not weatherproof
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Good Cushioning, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sgreen from Coweta, OK on Tuesday, September 6, 2011
    going to be good in the foot plus snows we get here.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Office
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Comfortable, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Grammadear from Princeton, NJ on Tuesday, September 6, 2011
    Dear friends, I bought these as a (December) birthday gift. I think the boots are attractive, well made, and stylish but, alas, I have no way of knowing what my very fashionable college-student granddaughter will think 'til she sees them, nearly three months from now.
    S.T.P.is one of my favorite on-line merchants and I wish I could be more helpful, but I'm certain you'll agree that this comment won't work as a published review.
    • Pros: Stylish, Well Made
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by foundinidaho from sandpoint on Tuesday, September 6, 2011
    I purchased these for the upcoming winter. I have not used them yet, but I have water proofed them and walked around in them to check fit and comfort; both were spot on. It is hard to go wrong with ACORN products and we got a killer deal from STP so, I purchased two pairs, one for me and one for my 17 year old dauther who loves their look.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Date Night, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Loves the outdoors
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Cushioning, Warm, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3 ... 32 »
  • 21-30 of 314 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.