Customer Reviews Of:
Acorn Sheepskin Aussie Boot - Tall (For Women)

Closeouts. Like sweaters for your feet, soft authentic Australian sheepskin boots are a toasty place for toes to spend the winter.

Average Rating based on 314 reviews 4.079617 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 31 32
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mike from Cross Plains, WI on Wednesday, December 26, 2007
    Haven't worn these much yet, but first impression is that they're pretty nice, although maybe not quite as nice as Uggs.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Comfortable, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by clothes collector from Vevay, Indiana on Tuesday, December 25, 2007
    I bought this pair for my son's girlfriend to kick around the farm. She likes them enough to wear them to Christmas dinner and plans to take them back to college to wear around D.C. I've already gotten two pair for the farm. If they offered more sizes at the price, I'd get them for everyone in my family.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Kicking around
    • Cons: Somewhat loose fitting, Unstable
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Quality Conscious, Stylish
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Easy To Clean, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by hawkeye from doylestown, pa on Sunday, December 23, 2007
    great
    • Best Uses: Travel
    • Cons: Stains Easily
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dreamydee from london on Saturday, December 15, 2007
    Look good, feel good and excellent value for money
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Formal Events, Going Out
    • Cons: Stains Easily
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by braids from balt, md on Saturday, December 15, 2007
    They were a gift from my Mom and I love them!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Comfortable, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Snuggy Sonja from Amersfoort, Nederland on Saturday, December 15, 2007
    They are good quality, warm comfy sheepskin boots at a good price (except the price of shipping to the Nederlands and taxes is high)
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative, Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Durable, Stable, Warm
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TJ from Blythe CA on Friday, December 14, 2007
    I first bought the shorter boot and loved them so I got the taller ones. We ride a touring bike (motorcycle) and the tall ones keep my lower legs warm. I have been wearing them on the weekends with my jeans and they look great also!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Comfortable, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by Sue from Colorado on Friday, December 14, 2007
    I love these boots, so warm!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Travel
    • Cons: Causes Hotspots or Blisters
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Easy To Clean, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by working mom from New Market, Md on Tuesday, December 11, 2007
    I wear these all the time. I put them on in the morning when putting my kids on the bus and they are the last thing I wear at night after work. They are that good. They look and feel like Uggs but with a much better price tag!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Just being at home, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cozy, Durable, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Oswego from Oswego,NY on Sunday, December 9, 2007
    Was in need of a boot, light weight, warm for use on the farm. No support which makes it impossib le to use; however saying that I found the boot extraordinary. Warm, soft, and would have loved it for a lipper boot for indoors in the winter. The boot itself is a overall score of 5 out of 5 but not what we needed.
    • Best Uses: Slipper boot
    • Cons: No support for farm boot
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 31 32