Acorn Sheepskin Aussie Boots - Short (For Women)

Closeouts. Acorn's luxurious Australian sheepskin boots invite you to slip your toes into plush comfort. All season pleasure - the perfect apres ski and apres surf boot. Buttery soft leather with genuine, high-loft sheepskin wraps your entire foot (and part of your leg) in pure and natural comfort. Like cozy "sheep's clothing" for your feet.

  • Sheepskin upper and lining
  • Sheepskin-covered EVA footbed
  • Memory foam midsole
  • Weatherproof skid-resistant outsole
  • Height: 8"
  • Made in China.
  • Visit our Shoe Sizing Guide

Average Rating based on 294 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 30 »
  • 1-10 of 294 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by KC in ND from North Dakota on Friday, November 25, 2011
    OK so they don't have a great deal of support, but for changing shoes at the gym, puttering around the house, and quick outside trips in cold weather, these boots are just perfect. Warm and comfortable.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Cute, Warm, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by MJ from Michigan on Sunday, October 23, 2011
    Love these boots. Great to slip on and off. I wear them to the office where I keep them on until I have to see clients. Cold office = warm feet. Very warm. Not good for walking as they will wear out too soon. I am buying my second pair. Order size needs to be one size smaller. Don't let the cons stop you. These boots are great for my Michigan weather.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather
    • Cons: Wear Out Quickly
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Warm, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels full size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by creazy cat lady from afton,ny on Thursday, October 20, 2011
    bought these for my 87 yr old Mom who always has cold feet and at this age difficulty getting dressed - these were perfect for her and she is so proud of them. Wish I had had the money to buy me a pair too.
    • Best Uses: Elderly slippers
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Cushioning, Stable, Stylish, Warm, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by snowbunny from Appleton, WI on Tuesday, September 06, 2011
    As previous buyers said, boots run one size big. I ordered one size smaller and they fit very well. Plenty of room for socks.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Cushioning, Stylish, Warm, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lodgepodge from Tallmadge, Ohio on Tuesday, August 30, 2011
    Wish this boot wasn't so wide - makes my foot look huge and is sloppy fit - but warm and cozy and a nice price for genuine sheep fleece. I'll wear them this winter for sure.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather
    • Cons: Fit is sloppy
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Comfortable, Like the REAL wool lining
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Reviewed by Small-town fashionista from Wisconsin on Tuesday, April 12, 2011
    Although it is not entirely unexpected, I am most disappointed about the complete lack of arch support. I just don't understand why there are only a couple of manufacturers, such as Dansko, that provide it. Also, the boot is at least one entire size too big. In order to wear this boot, I will have to buy an insert that can fit under the shearling sole, and return the boot for a sizze smaller.

    The shearling is plush and thick, and is twice as thick as that in another shearling-lined boot. The boot is fairly floppy without much structure to it, but it is not really needed.

    I would recommend it to someone who does not need arch support in their shoes or boots. And get a whole size smaller.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather
    • Cons: No arch support at all, Poor Fit, Stains Easily, Whole size too big
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Stylish, Stylish in classic way
    • Pros: Durable, Good Cushioning, Plush shearling lining, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels full size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jojo from bemidji,minnesota on Wednesday, March 16, 2011
    I have had these same boots (one pair) for the last 5 years. They just now got old and I use the worn out ones to work at the horses in the COLD weather! They are great for sub zero weather. The only thing that keeps my feet warm! The new ones are for wearing everyday! Thank you
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Cushioning, Stylish, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by KR from Minnesota on Monday, February 28, 2011
    What a disappointment. I wear a 9/1/2 shoe [...]Ordered a 9 and could not even striaghten my toes out in them. Co-worker purchased them from me, she wears a size 7 shoe. So I ordered a 10...WAY, WAY too big, about 1 1/2 inches too long. So returned them too. [...] I do think if you can get a pair to fit they would be GREAT boots. They are comfortable and warm, just the sizing is a little off.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather
    • Cons: Poor Fit, Sizing was way off
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Good Cushioning
    • Sizing: Feels full size too big
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Katherine from Toledo, Ohio on Tuesday, February 15, 2011
    Very comfortable. Easy to get on and off. Perfect for running errands, walking the dog and everyday wear in sloppy weather.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, High-end shopper, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Cushioning, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Schoey from Baltimore, MD on Thursday, February 03, 2011
    Strange thing about these boots . . . they would be super comfy if the insoles were not too small. The boot width is right, but the insole inserts are cut too narrow, so you end up walking on the ridge of the insole all around your feet. Uncomfortable in what should be a VERY comfortable boot.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather
    • Cons: Poor Fit, Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 30 »
  • 1-10 of 294 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.