Acorn Sheepskin Slippers (For Men and Women)

Closeouts. Nothing compares to the warm, cozy lining of pure sheepskin in Acorn's sheepskin slippers -- especially on chilly mornings or after a long day on your feet.

Average Rating based on 202 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 19 ... 21 »
  • 181-190 of 202 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Divine Dee from San Gabriel, CA on Sunday, December 28, 2008
    My daughter bought these for my boyfriend for a xmas gift...he had a pair of those cheap slippers from the chain stores and I suggested we look online for a pair. I googled mens comfort slippers and this site came up. [$] was a bit much but then we saw they were on sale for 1/2 price and got them. What a great gift...he wont take them off!! Such good quality in a slipper. Warm, comfy and true to size. He loves them and he is a very manly man...a clint eastwood type guy but every morning he had his slippers on! Thanks for a nice product.
    • Best Uses: Comfort, Home, Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable Sole, Practical, Soft, Universal, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sam from CA on Friday, December 26, 2008
    Good quality slipper with rubber soles. Feels like walking on air.
    • Best Uses: Comfort, Home, Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable Sole, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ropell from Southbridge, Ma on Friday, December 26, 2008
    very comfortable but a bit narrow for my feet
    • Best Uses: Home
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable Sole, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mm from Denver Colorado on Friday, December 26, 2008
    Gift for teen who wears slippers as all occaision shoes. He wore them to the movie the next day so must be both fashionable and comfortable
    • Best Uses: Comfort, Home, Lounging, Outdoors
    • Describe Yourself: Style Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable Sole, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by madqdog from Colorado Mountains, Brrrrr... on Monday, December 22, 2008
    Very comfy and I truly like clogs, but wear socks with these as the heels are (of course) exposed.
    • Best Uses: Comfort, Home, Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Soft
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TNVIV from Charleston, TN on Thursday, December 18, 2008
    I have taken these off since I got them. We had our family Christmas dinner at home and I wore these instead of shoes.
    • Best Uses: Comfort, Home, Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable Sole, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sweet Sue from Mount Laurel, NJ on Monday, December 15, 2008
    While these slippers are comfortable, they do not offer the kind of support I thought would come with the EVA footbed.
    • Best Uses: Lounging
    • Cons: Fall Off Easily
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dana from Syracuse, NY on Sunday, December 14, 2008
    No problem wearing these slippers outside to get the newspaper. That's saying a lot in Upstate New York in winter! Slippers are very warm, sturdy, and comfortable. They should last a long time. Unisex styling is great for girls with big feet.
    • Best Uses: Comfort, Home, Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable Sole, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Greyhound Lover from Prosper, TX on Monday, December 8, 2008
    Nice slipper, but way too narrow. My husband couldn't wear these.
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Toasty Toes from Alberta, Canada on Saturday, December 6, 2008
    Very comfortable, even though slightly too big. Would rather have too big than too small. Quality seems great so far (1 week); haven't lost any fleece yet.
    • Best Uses: Comfort, Home, Lounging
    • Cons: Fall Off Easily
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable Sole, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 19 ... 21 »
  • 181-190 of 202 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.