Acorn Sheepskin Slippers (For Men and Women)

Closeouts. Nothing compares to the warm, cozy lining of pure sheepskin in Acorn's sheepskin slippers -- especially on chilly mornings or after a long day on your feet.

Average Rating based on 202 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 21 »
  • 1-10 of 202 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bob O from Santa Rosa, CA on Saturday, February 02, 2013
    Very warm and comfortable slippers from Acorn. I prefer the low back for easy on and off. The soles are good for retrieving the newspaper in the morning.

    Excellent for our weather conditions, which is a little cold in the winter, but no snow.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mtn Ranger from Rifle, CO on Wednesday, January 30, 2013
    Wear around the house all the time. They feel so good on the feet
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lin who hates the cold from Carlisle, PA on Wednesday, January 23, 2013
    Wear these around the house, especially when your feet are cold! They'll warm up quickly! I wear them with thin socks, since the sheep fleece is so thick.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by big family, many dogs from Louisiana on Wednesday, January 02, 2013
    Acorns seem to run a bit small - forgot this when ordering - but! As the fleece breaks in a bit they will conform perfectly to my son's feet as in the past - perfect for taking his dog out first thing in the morning and his last pair of Acorn slippers were on his feet when ever he was in the house... The last pair held up very well. Looking forward to seeing this pair on his feet for a while.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lisa from Newbury Park, Ca on Wednesday, December 19, 2012
    I won't order Acorn from here again. My gifts never fit right.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bj from Mandeville,la. on Wednesday, December 12, 2012
    acron I wear like shoes. I have left home not realizing I have not taken them off. I have gone shopping, doctors appointments, cleaners, just about everywhere. Why should I suffer. I now have two older pair to walk the dogs or work in the garden. I'm so glad I found them. Barbara Silvers Mandeville,la.
  • Reviewed by day hiker from Teton Valley on Thursday, December 06, 2012
    Good for indoor slippers, durable sole but not suited for outdoor use. The lining on the footbed is coming apart after 4 or 5 months of use.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LZ from Tenmile, OR on Monday, December 03, 2012
    Great for around the house
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Just John from St. Louis, MO on Wednesday, November 21, 2012
    The first thing I noticed when putting these on was the level of comfort. Slippers that I have owned in the past do not even come close to the quality and comfort that these slippers provide. These are so comfortable I bought a pair for my personal assistant since he's on his feet all fay.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bogart from Stagecoach, Texas on Monday, November 19, 2012
    I needed a pair of slippers I could wear that would give me relief from the discomfort I have from arthritis in my feet and the Acorn Sheepskin Mules delivered. They are warm, comfortable, stylish, well made, and easy to remove. I enjoy having a mug of coffee in the mornings out on my deck and the Mules provide me with the best comfort and warmth I wanted. I suggest this product to anyone who wants and expects the best in slipper footwear, enjoy.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 21 »
  • 1-10 of 202 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.