Acorn Slippers - Spa Mule (For Women)

Closeouts. Acorn's spa mule slippers are a plush, luxurious choice to sink your feet into aprés bath to continue your sensational at-home spa experience.

  • Memory foam midsoles
  • Moisture wicking comfort footbeds
  • Non-skid outsole
  • Velvety soft
  • Polyester terry
  • Made in China.

Average Rating based on 159 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 16 »
  • 1-10 of 159 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by justme from New Mexico on Sunday, February 3, 2013
    I have owned these slippers in the past, and even though they were out of my size, I got a pair for a friend. At less than $10, I couldn't pass these up. They last a long time and the memory foam makes for a super comfy slipper. If they get dirty, just soak them in Oxyclean and voila, they are as good as new.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nfatale from Oregon on Friday, November 23, 2012
    I love these slippers. They are the softest I've ever owned. The color is light orange, not yellow. But that doesn't matter to me, especially at the great price from STP. Finally, they are machine washable, which is always a deciding factor for me when buying slippers.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by wackyjacky from Silver City, NM on Tuesday, November 13, 2012
    These slippers are great! very warm and furry soft, good cushion since our floors are all tile!
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Comfort, Home, Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable Sole, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jo from Oregon on Tuesday, November 6, 2012
    Great buy. I have owned many different styles of Acorn slippers and have never been disappointed. These slippers are really soft, warm and comfortable. I ordered what appeared to be yellow slippers. However, these are a very light orange; what is commonly called peach. This isn't a problem for me though.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Comfort, Home, Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable Sole, Quiet, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by fredo from NY, NY on Saturday, October 27, 2012
    Soft, memory foam cushioning but no arch support.
    • Best Uses: Home
    • Cons: Poor Support
    • Pros: Quiet, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by AngelGirl from Suncrest,WA on Friday, October 12, 2012
    I use these slippers every night when I go
    out to the hot tub.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Comfort, Home, Lounging, Outdoors, Warm Weather
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable Sole, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sara the lounger from Peekskill, NY on Thursday, October 11, 2012
    I am a size 8-8 1/2 in shoes and the mediums fit perfectly! Almost wasn't going to purchase because of the color (yellow), but it's actually quite nice.
    • Best Uses: Home, Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable Sole, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by basset lover from Southern Nevada on Monday, October 1, 2012
    Most comfortable slippers I've ever owned. The foam padding molds to your foot and is always comfortable. My 2nd pair in 5 months - not because they wore out for they are still like new. Just wanted to be sure I could still have a 2nd pair for when needed later on. I wear them all the time in the house.
    • Best Uses: Home, Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Arch Support, Comfortable, Durable Sole, Quiet, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Laura from Los Angeles, CA on Monday, October 1, 2012
    I needed a slipper I could wear in warm weather that would hold my orthotics. These mules have just enough lip on the heel to do that, without being too hot!
    They are really comfy without the orthotics, too, the foam feels great.
    • Best Uses: Comfort, Home, Warm Weather
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable Sole, Soft
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Relaxing in Washington from Kent, WA on Saturday, September 29, 2012
    After a hard day of work, I love to slip on these slipper, as they are comfortable and have lots of cushion. I would recommend this slipper.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Comfort, Home, Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Quiet, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 16 »
  • 1-10 of 159 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #