Acorn Smart Shoes - Handsewn Leather (For Men)

Closeouts. With a rich, handsewn leather upper, six-eye lacing and a refined, comfortable design, it's no wonder Acorn named these the Smart shoes.

Average Rating based on 11 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by RuralRunner from Iowa on Thursday, November 15, 2012
    Excellent shoe for casual day at the office. Great fit and comfortable right out of the box.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Roadrunner from Sierra foothills on Friday, October 26, 2012
    My go to shoes for casual wear with shorts, jeans or khakis.
    • Best Uses: Jeans and Khakis, Shorts ~~~apos~~~no Socks Pls~~~apos~~~
    • Pros: Casual or semi-dress, Good arch support, Great look and feel, Hand Constructed Quality
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bush Pusher from Savannah, Georgia on Thursday, October 25, 2012
    Casual/ Outdoor meetings (I am a Landscape Architect). Shoes look good
    with khakis, blue jeans, and even shorts. They fit well and are customizable
    due to the twelve eyelet design. They seem well made, and I expect they will last a long time. Nice thick leather. Still breaking in my feet right now.
    • Cons: Perfect Autumn Footwear
    • Pros: Well-stitched By Hand
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Toferburl from Burlington, Vermont on Monday, October 22, 2012
    The aforementioned tight spot has caused a slight abrasion to my right little toe. To remedy it, I just put a "spot" band-aid to the toe. I am hoping that they will stretch out in time. Wearing thicker socks as the weather cools may help as well. However, I still like the shoes.
    • Cons: There Is One Tight Spot
    • Pros: Overall very comfortable
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kafel from Santa Barbara, Ca on Monday, October 22, 2012
    A very nice shoe at a very good price.
    • Best Uses: Work and casual wear
    • Cons: Shoelaces A Bit Funky
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Fit, Nice looking, Quality feel
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mike from Rhode Island on Tuesday, October 16, 2012
    Love the shoes. They fit great and the price was right. Will buy this brand of shoes again.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Butchie from Shickshinny, Pa on Wednesday, September 26, 2012
    Love the fit. Took them on vacation, now shopping with my wife is more enjoyable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Terrible T from Lincoln, NE on Friday, September 14, 2012
    Runs a little larger than most shoes.
    • Best Uses: Weekend Casual
    • Cons: none
    • Pros: Leather lined, Not Chinese, Sturdy With Support, Tough Quality Leather
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by halcyon52 from Hot Springs, Ar. on Thursday, September 06, 2012
    Very good craftmanship. I have a high volume foot (high arch and instep) and they fit comfortably. The six eyelet design allows for precise fitting. And, it is a really good looking shoe.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by farmer bob from Maryland on Monday, September 03, 2012
    Overall nice shoes, quality construction, a little on the stiff side. Will see how they break in.
    • Best Uses: Business Casual, Casual Dress
    • Cons: A little stiff
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Value, Nice looking
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.