Acorn Spa Slip-Inn Slippers - Australian Sheepskin (For Women)

Closeouts. Acorn's Spa Slip-Inn slippers are legendary. Lined in soft sheepskin, they provide warm comfort, natural breathability and a soothing feel against your feet.

Average Rating based on 340 reviews 4.276470
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 34 »
  • 11-20 of 340 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Yooper Girl from Upper Michigan on Monday, January 14, 2013
    These slippers have a very unusual fit---not at all like any other slippers I have purchased. They do not hug your feet at all and your feet slip in them. They look nice, the fur is wonderful but have to return them as I am unable to wear them. Just have to stick with Uggs.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cookie from Modesto,ca on Monday, January 7, 2013
    Love them gave them as gift this Christmas
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PandaBear from Colorado on Wednesday, January 2, 2013
    I really love these slippers. They are very comfortable and warm. I Know others have said they are stiff and they are at first, but honestly I wore them all day and either I got use to them or they just broke in nice and quick. Regardless, for the price they are great.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dude Mom from Denver on Wednesday, January 2, 2013
    Not a bad slipper for the price, but I didn't like this one as much as Acorn Sheepskin slippers I've bought in the past. This one is very stiff and I will be exchanging it for another style.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ifmypeople from wa on Tuesday, January 1, 2013
    I ordered up a size because of other comments, big mistake, these are a 1/2 size too large and too late to send back
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hooligan from Pa on Saturday, December 29, 2012
    I have an old pair that I have had for about 8 years and I am still wearing them. I LOVE them!!!!! Warm comfortable and cute oh, and very durable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by RockiesJayhawk from Denver, CO on Thursday, December 27, 2012
    Good value slipper for the price
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by e from sioux falls, SD on Wednesday, December 19, 2012
    I bought these as a gift for my mom as she wanted some slip on slippers with a hard sole so she can wear them outside and around the house without sliding around. I haven't worn them since they are for her, but i did try them on and they were very comfortable and soft! I think she will LOVE them come christmas! I know the price is up there for it being a slipper, but i think the years they will last and the comfort they will bring makes it a very reasonable price, and thank you, S.T.P for your great discounts! :)
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nonny from Cleveland, Ohio on Tuesday, December 18, 2012
    Although these slippers have some downsides, I have kept them and am enjoying them. I had to get used to walking in them and not letting my foot slip over the sides, which are a little high because of the thick soles. I like being able to go out and get the paper in them, however, because of those same soles. My husband likes them because he can always hear where I am! They're a little noisy. All in all, I recommend them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by HausFrau5 from Western PA on Tuesday, December 18, 2012
    I got a great deal on these slippers--they were 40% off. They are soft and warm, with slight padding in the insole. However, the soles are hard and stiff. While you could wear them outside to grab the paper or the mail, I was hoping for a more flexible indoor/outdoor sole. Overall, they aren't bad, but not entirely what I was hoping for.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 34 »
  • 11-20 of 340 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #