Acorn Spa Slip-Inn Slippers - Australian Sheepskin (For Women)

Closeouts. Acorn's Spa Slip-Inn slippers are legendary. Lined in soft sheepskin, they provide warm comfort, natural breathability and a soothing feel against your feet.

Average Rating based on 340 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 30 ... 34 »
  • 291-300 of 340 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Barn Girl from Midwest on Friday, January 09, 2009
    Great slippers - the real natural shearling wool is perfect. This is the second pair of Acorn slippers of this type I've had. The are the most comfortable slippers I've ever owned, and I love the sole, as its possible to wear outside if needed. The only issue is that the must be all in men's sizes, as they run EXTREMELY large. I normally wear a size 7 1/2 - 8, womens, but ordered these in a size 6, and they fit Perfectly! The first time I ordered these I had to return them for a smaller size (7), & they were still larger than I would have liked.
    • Best Uses: Comfort, Home, Lounging, Outdoors
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable Sole, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels full size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lotusgirl from Kansas City, MO on Monday, January 05, 2009
    I have a pair of these and bought a second for backup in case these get discontinued. Super warm and comfy. Snuggly slippers without feeling like I'm wearing some down or shearling boats on my feet.
    • Best Uses: Comfort, Home, Lounging
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable Sole, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Arttowns from Santa Fe NM on Saturday, January 03, 2009
    Santa slugs a Homer!
    • Best Uses: Home, Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable Sole, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by oelup from Pittsburgh on Wednesday, December 31, 2008
    Excellent, very comfortable, toasty but not too hot. Would buy again.
    • Best Uses: Comfort, Home, Lounging
    • Pros: Comfortable, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by The shopper from Clarkston, MI on Tuesday, December 30, 2008
    These slippers are truly like walking on a cloud
    • Best Uses: Comfort, Home, Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable Sole, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Anna from Indiana on Saturday, December 27, 2008
    No memory foam sole so the bottom is a little hard. A little big, but for slippers, doesn't really matter. So far so good.
    • Best Uses: Comfort, Home, Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels full size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mojojojo from finger lakes - NY on Friday, December 19, 2008
    My daughter saw a similar pair in a high priced shoe store. I got these to surprise her with. They are a gift so I can not comment on size and width because I just slipped them on for a minute. They seem warm, comfortable, durable and nice looking.
    • Best Uses: Comfort, Home
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable Sole, Soft, Warm
  • Reviewed by Warm in the Winter from Silver Spring Maryland on Wednesday, December 17, 2008
    I wear these in the house and out to get the mail, bring out trash, collect newspaper. Fur is thick and envelopes your toes! I love them.
    • Best Uses: Comfort, Home, Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable Sole, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mango from FPO on Friday, December 12, 2008
    Wonderful, but just a little tight in width. If you have really wide feet these could be uncomfortable.
    • Best Uses: Comfort, Home, Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Style Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable Sole, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Susan from Ohio on Tuesday, December 02, 2008
    I wear a 5.5 and got a 5 and they fit fine - they are very warm which is what I was looking for, and comfortable. The sole is pretty durable and stiff, so no chance of wearing holes in the soles!
    • Best Uses: Comfort, Home
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable Sole, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 30 ... 34 »
  • 291-300 of 340 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.