Acorn Spa Slip-Inn Slippers - Australian Sheepskin (For Women)

Closeouts. Acorn's Spa Slip-Inn slippers are legendary. Lined in soft sheepskin, they provide warm comfort, natural breathability and a soothing feel against your feet.

Average Rating based on 340 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 34 »
  • 1-10 of 340 reviews
  • Reviewed by Kansasgal from Kansas on Monday, October 21, 2013
    ...If you order these slippers. My old Acorn slipper were my FAVORITE slippers ever, but they finally needed to be replaced. I was so glad to see that they still made the Spa Slip Inn Slippers, but these new ones are incredibly stiff and hard. My feet were hurt after wearing these a few hours. Sending them back. I wish companies would keep things the same instead of changing, this was a perfect product, but not any longer. If you don't mind walking on boards you might like the cozy sheepskin.
  • Reviewed by Kansasgal from Kansas on Sunday, October 13, 2013
    My old Acorn slipper were my FAVORITE slippers ever, but after 8 years, they finally needed to be replaced. So I was so glad to see that they still made the Spa Slip Inn Slippers. I ordered my new slippers and they are pretty much the same as the old version - cozy on my feet, the fleece is warm when it's cold out and just right when the temperature is warm. You can wear them year round. The only issue with the new version is that they are incredibly stiff. There is hardly any "give" to the sole. Since there is no give to the sole, when I take a step it pulls on the top of my foot. I contemplated returning them, but I would not have anything to replace them with, so I am just praying that they loosen up a bit. The sole is stiff enough that it could cause you to trip so if you are not steady on your feet, maybe keep that in mind. I wish companies would keep thing the same instead of changing, this was perfect, but not any longer.
  • Reviewed by jc from georgia on Monday, September 2, 2013
    this is my third pair of Acorn Spa slip-on's. I wear them year round...they keep my feet toasty warm in the winter and cool in the summer. They have just the right support and I love the new colors. I purchased the purple ones this time!!
  • Reviewed by ibfrog from Northern California on Tuesday, March 26, 2013
    I wanted to purchase some Acorn slip-on slippers with sheepskin lining. After my initial site search, I found no slippers that matched my size and style, Several days later I did another search and these slippers popped up. I ordered them....though I was suspicious why all of a sudden my size (11 women) became available. The slippers arrived and I knew immediately that they had been returned by another shopper. The slippers are not a women's size 11...more like a size 12 or 13! The soles are rock solid and have no give at all. They are warm and now find themselves on the feet of my husband (who wears a men's size 11) as his shower slippers. I probably should have returned them but I didn't want to go through the hassle. Beware when considering these slippers!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Edna from Frozen Tundra on Tuesday, February 26, 2013
    Having a bunion reoccur after surgery, these are very soft and cushiony for tender tootsies. Great for chilly mornings and running to the mailbox or bird feeder if there is not too much snow. The fit is smaller than Uggs (which I think run big) so you might need to order up if you are replacing Ugg slipppers. Wonderful quality, comfort and price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kmaybs from Oregon on Tuesday, February 19, 2013
    This is my 3rd pair of these slippers purchased from Sierra Trading post over several years. I love them! The sole allows for trips outside to bring in wood for the woodstove while still keeping your feet nice and toasty warm. When I wear out this pair, I'll be back for another.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sparkle from Newark,Ca on Monday, January 28, 2013
    I was very excited to find that the purple slippers were in my size. Upon arrival my excitement turned to disappointment . They were very stiff soles similiar to cement. I had to return them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by rogotoco from Indiana on Monday, January 28, 2013
    These run long on me. I normally wear a 8 1/2 and I got size 9. There is about an inch of slipper behind my foot. Since they are slippers, it's not a big deal. They are super comfortable and soft and very warm! We have hardwood floors so I wear them all the time while at home (and when I take the kids to school!) and my feet sometimes get sweaty! But that is good!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jan from San Francisco on Monday, January 21, 2013
    I like these slippers because they're warm, stylish (I love purple) and durable. The outer sole looks like it will wear forever. However, it seems like I have to "hold" on to them or I'll walk out of them. I wish they were a bit more snug.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Love them from Michigan on Friday, January 18, 2013
    Wonderful quality slipper. I ordered two pair because the price was so good and the quality was wonderful. I love them. They tend to run very large. I wear a 9 1/2-10 and the 9 is comfortable my other pair I ordered an 8 they are a little snug but not bad.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 34 »
  • 1-10 of 340 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #