Acorn Spa Terry Booties (For Toddlers)

Closeouts. Tiny feet adore Acorn's Spa Terry booties, brushed inside and out for a softness that rivals that of their favorite blankie.

Average Rating based on 20 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 20 reviews
  • Reviewed by jennh from nh on Monday, February 17, 2014
    I purchased the 6-12m size; my daughter is 12 months and has small feet for her age but these were tight especially around the ankle. Maybe the next size up would fit better but they are also bulky and I think a bit too fluffy and squishy for an early walker. Luckily, they were so inexpensive that I will be passing them on to someone with a younger baby. If you just needs something to keep a little baby's feet warm then these would be OK.
  • Reviewed by talkinbull from Arkansas on Thursday, December 26, 2013
    Just as we had hoped no more shoes falling off and perfectly made as "Acorn's" always are.
  • Reviewed by crunchy mama from Washington on Thursday, December 19, 2013
    these are adorable, great shade of pink and super soft with grips on the bottom. however, i ordered the 18-24 month size, and they seem gigantic! my 26 month old does have small feet (size 5), but i don't think these will fit for another year. i'm thinking they might be about a toddler shoe size 7 or 8.
  • Reviewed by Tess from Nv on Sunday, October 6, 2013
    These are nice terrycloth booties but too tight around the ankle. With no way to adjust we had to return.
  • Reviewed by Cooo from NY on Sunday, September 22, 2013
    It's good, but the size is too large for my baby now.
  • Reviewed by CA dreamer from Capitola, CA on Thursday, June 13, 2013
    I love Acorn slippers and these are adorable! They are a wide which makes them a little less stable for my toddler to run around in, but since they are slippers you wouldn't expect them to be form fitting. My only complaint is that they don't have any grip on the bottom which is a little dangerous for wood floors and stairs. Otherwise super soft and great quality as always!
  • Reviewed by MP from PA on Monday, April 15, 2013
    These are great - non slip, don't seem to annoy our toddler like other socks/shoes do, and are cute too!
  • Reviewed by Heather the Auntie from San Diego on Wednesday, March 6, 2013
    I bought these as a gift for my twin nieces because I had these for my son about 8 years ago. I can't say enough good things about them. They slide right on and are perfect for busy little feet. My nieces now love them too, they can walk on the kitchen tile without doing the splits because of the grip on the bottom. The slippers are nice and light, not bulky or constricting, warm and cuddly all at the same time. I love them for my son so much that when my sister was talking about getting the twins slippers, I told her about these and we couldn't find them. So, I went online and found them at a great price on Sierra Trading Post. Shipment was fast and easy. I think they are the perfect slipper and all toddlers should have them, so easy to walk in and they stay on. Great product. Thanks Sierra trading Post!!
  • Reviewed by Michelle from WI on Thursday, January 10, 2013
    I bought these for my son and they are warm and very soft. I wish there was more solidity in the foot area, I would describe them as a foot "bag" with solid bottoms.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mom from Michigan on Saturday, December 29, 2012
    Comfortable, machine washable and stay on toddlers feet well
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 20 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.