Acorn Spa Terry Booties (For Toddlers)

Closeouts. Tiny feet adore Acorn's Spa Terry booties, brushed inside and out for a softness that rivals that of their favorite blankie.

Average Rating based on 20 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 11-20 of 20 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kayak and Climb from Trapped in the Midwest on Wednesday, December 12, 2012
    Slippers seem very warm and soft inside. They do kick off easily and seem a little small.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mimi from massachusetts on Friday, November 30, 2012
    these slippers are adorable and great for toddlers. not too slippery for hardwood floors
  • Reviewed by tanuskas from Ukraine on Friday, November 23, 2012
    very soft home shoos. I took size XL for 15 m. old girl and they fit her good.
  • Reviewed by MJ from Climax, MI on Friday, November 02, 2012
    We put these on our daughter when we are in the car. She doesn't like to wear shoes or socks, but, she will keep these on. She wears a size 6 toddler shoe and the XL fit perfect.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mom of twins from Alexandria, VA on Thursday, October 11, 2012
    These slippers are horrible if your child is walking and you have any floor surface other than carpet. The no-slip soles are a complete joke. I put the slippers on my 1 year old twins and they both immediately did the splits because each foot slid out from under them. They are confident walkers and walk very well in another no-slip set of slippers we have for them. Don't waste your time or money on these.
    • Best Uses: For A Non-walker
    • Cons: No-slip Sole Is A Joke
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • View On Shoes: Shoes are for Wearing
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Happy Cat from Western Massachusetts on Wednesday, October 03, 2012
    My baby is only 6 months old so these are perfect for keeping his feet warm. I'm not sure how well they'll do once he starts walking - they look like they would be slippery. I ordered a 6-12 months size and they fit fine.

    The entry is a bit narrow so they are a bit tough to get on - the positive flip side of this is that they stay on!
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Busy Mom from Michigan on Monday, September 24, 2012
    Super soft, comfy, and warm, but can be slippery on hardwood/vinyl flooring-- be careful if you have a toddler, they do not grip well.
    • Best Uses: Fall And Winter, On Carpeted Floors
    • Cons: Slippery On Vinyl Floors, Slippery On Wood Floors
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Easy to put on take off, Super Soft
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • View On Shoes: I'm Into Shoes
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by Keepsaparrot from Milwaukee, WI on Monday, August 27, 2012
    I was confused by the sizing...XL = 18-24M, while 2XL = toddler size 8/9. hmmmmmm....so I ordered the 2XL. My daughter is a BIG 2 year old (shoe size 7) who has been out of 18-24M sized clothes and shoes for close to a year so I figured the 2XL must be a small 8/9 if they are the next step up from an 18-24M. Wrong. The 2XL seems pretty true to size for an 8/9, perhaps even a little big? They are quite large on my daughter now, but I will keep them for her to grow into them. If anyone out there buys an XL for a 2-3 year old, I'd like to hear about the sizing and whether or not the XL is true to an 18-24M. Other than sizing, slippers looks great - and I LOVE that they are machine washable and dryable!!
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SierraTrading Post Fan from Inland Empire, CA on Monday, October 18, 2010
    These very cute booties are gifts, so there is no report yet about performance. However, based on how they appear and the quality. I'm proud to give these. Pretty color, too.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Great Cushioning, Lightweight, Stylish
    • View On Shoes: I'm Really Into Shoes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lulu's mom from waukesha ,WI on Tuesday, October 12, 2010
    very soft, however it's a bit too small for my 12month old.It's not easily to take off, so you don't have to order down size.
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 11-20 of 20 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.