Acorn Sport Moc Boat Shoes - Handsewn Leather (For Men)

Closeouts. Slip into Acorn's Sport Moc boat shoes on your way to the marina or downtown for casual yet refined style. Handsewn leather, 360-degree leather lacing and stitched details lend comfortable appeal to your wardrobe.

Average Rating based on 65 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 7 »
  • 1-10 of 65 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Anguswalk from Cedar Rapids, IA on Thursday, February 7, 2013
    Very please with fit and function
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by truhnfish from basecamp, n.tx on Tuesday, February 5, 2013
    really liked these but the fit is terrible.....color was different.....wish they fit...tried to find someone they fit instead had to return
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by IR Grant from Dunlap, Tennessee on Saturday, February 2, 2013
    I found them comfortable enough to wear them all day out of the box, really well built shoes with total comfort in mind. I haven't found any thing with them that would displease me. Great shors!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Will the thrill from Coastal Carolina on Friday, February 1, 2013
    Seems like a great boat shoe, with better arch support, but a little heavier than most. Will see how long they last. A little worried how color will hold up.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Summer's grampy from Oxford Pa on Tuesday, January 15, 2013
    I wear these as an all around casual shoe on weekends. The quality surpasses all I have worn over the years even my docksiders which I thought were the best. I bought these for considerably less then MSRP which makes them that much more extraordinary. I bought a Bentley for GM prices.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LONEWOLF from DALTON GA on Saturday, January 12, 2013
    THIS IS A VERY WELL MADE SHOE AND COMFORTABLE RIGHT OUT OF THE BOX. THEY DO NOT RUN SMALL AS NOTED FROM ANOTHER REVIEWER. I ORDERED A HALF SIZE TOO LARGE AND HAD TO PUT INSERTS IN SINCE MY SIZE WAS NOT AVAILABLE. BE SURE TO ORDER YOUR NORMAL SIZE. THE CONSTRUCTION IS SO WELL THAT I EXPECT THESE SHOES TO LAST A VERY LONG TIME AND WITH STP DEALFLYER DISCOUNTS, I GOT A TREMENDOUS DEAL.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by B Drizzle from Iowa on Sunday, January 6, 2013
    Really nice casual shoe. Great shoe with jeans, khakis or shorts.
  • Reviewed by JoJo from Seattle, WA on Saturday, December 29, 2012
    Nice shoe for the money. Nice stiff leather, wear around for a while to break it in. Thought they might be too small (9.5) when I first tried on, but after a few days they are perfect. Note that they are not a true moc, the leather lace does not go all the way around the shoe and lace up, rather there are 2 leather thong pieces (not that this matters much). Nice insole and lining, all leather. No comment yet on wear, should be fine. I wear 9.5 in the Sebago docksides, and these 9.5 fit great.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tone from Mi on Friday, December 28, 2012
    Wear
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by STP from Palm Springs, CA on Sunday, December 16, 2012
    Boat shoe with great color combinations
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 7 »
  • 1-10 of 65 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.