Acorn Sunkick Sandals (For Kids)

Closeouts. Perfect for poolside, after baths and around the house, Acorn's Sunkick sandals feature a generously cushioned terry cloth footbed and soft fabric straps.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by penandink from Manassas, VA on Thursday, June 23, 2011
    My daughter and I were thrilled with these. They are a nice alternative to flip flops and they stay on her foot.
    • Best Uses: Around The House, To the pool
    • Describe Yourself: Parent Of Two Or More
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Easy To Put On / Take Off
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jenny from rochester, mn on Wednesday, May 25, 2011
    My daughter says they feel comfy, but they make her feet look big to me. But it will work for the summer. They are good for car trips nice slip on shoes.
    • Best Uses: Around The House, Travel
    • Cons: Bulkly looking
    • Describe Yourself: Parent Of Two Or More
    • Pros: Durable, Easy To Put On / Take Off
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by WISHTHEYFITBETTERNY from NY NY on Saturday, May 14, 2011
    THEY DO NOT FIT PROPERLY. FEET SLIP OUT AS YOU WALK.
    • Cons: DO NOT FIT PROPERLY, FEET SLIP OUT EASILY
    • Describe Yourself: Parent Of Two Or More
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by magpi4 from Wisconsin on Tuesday, March 29, 2011
    Excellent quality!
    • Describe Yourself: Parent Of Multiples (Twins, Etc.)
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Easy To Put On / Take Off, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mom of 5 from idaho on Friday, January 21, 2011
    We are going to Hawaii and my 12yr old has a hard time wearing flip flops, so I got these sandals for her. They fit her great and she loves them!
    • Best Uses: Around The House, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Parent Of Two Or More
    • Pros: Comfortable, Easy To Put On / Take Off
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dasher mom from Andrews AFB, MD on Monday, June 07, 2010
    I thought these would be perfect when they arrived. They looked comfortable and easy to put on, two qualities my daughter requires. However, the front part of the sandal is too small even though the overall length fits. They barely fit over the top of her foot without squeezing it. Because of this her foot kept coming out. She has normal feet too. So really they were a total bust.
    • Cons: Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: First Time Parent
    • Pros: Cute
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Wjonesco from Denver, CO on Wednesday, June 02, 2010
    Great shoes.
    • Best Uses: Around The House, Playing
    • Describe Yourself: First Time Parent
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Easy To Clean, Easy To Put On, Well Made
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by wjonesco from denver, CO on Thursday, May 20, 2010
    We liked 'em so much, we ordered a second pair !
    • Best Uses: Around The House, Playing
    • Describe Yourself: First Time Parent
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Easy To Put On, Well Made
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by New Customer from Idaho on Friday, October 30, 2009
    These look huge on, and are somewhat difficult for my daughter to put on. She can't just slip them on. I had to return the first pair I ordered because they were too big.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Difficult Entry & Exit
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • View On Shoes: Shoes are for Wearing
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #