Acorn Tex Moc Slippers - Berber Fleece (For Girls)

Closeouts. Acorn's Berber Tex Moc slippers warm your little girl's feet to the core with cozy fleece and an insulating popped Berber upper.

Average Rating based on 18 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 18 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Grandma from Rochester, MN on Wednesday, January 7, 2015
    My granddaughter specified "blue and comfy" for slippers, and her mother was concerned about traction on hardwood floors. She also wanted closed-back slippers so that her daughter wouldn't slip out of them. All of these "requirements" were met by these slippers! They also appeared well-made to me, and the price was quite reasonable.
  • Reviewed by Fashionquest from TN on Friday, February 7, 2014
    I got the 4-5 and I am normally a 6 in womens. Theese were way too large for me. Exchanging for a 2.5-3.5 lets hope theese arent too small. Warm and comfy just big.
  • Reviewed by Former Sierra customer from [...]. Louis on Tuesday, February 4, 2014
    Love Acorn but these fit like a woman's size 6. Returned.
  • Reviewed by E-squared from New Mexico on Sunday, January 26, 2014
    My wife enjoys these given how soft and comfortable they are.
  • Reviewed by stacey c from California on Friday, December 27, 2013
    In our house we all wear acorn slippers. I had to get my daughter this new pair as she outgrew her last. Super comfortable and durable and they can be worn outside. Purchased in blue as they will be passed down to my son when she outgrows them. Love them!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by karina from ny on Friday, December 7, 2012
    great slippers for around the house
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mimi from massachusetts on Friday, November 30, 2012
    bought these for my grand daughter. looks like they run a litter larger than we thought but she will grow into them
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mon1ca from Reno, NV on Tuesday, November 13, 2012
    I can't say how many pairs of these slippers I have bought for different people over the years. They are the best available for the money.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Comfort, Home, Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable Sole, Quiet, Soft, Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by 900hp from Chicago area on Tuesday, November 13, 2012
    These are a must for hard-floored homes in winter. Everyone feels warmer all over when their feet aren't cold, and little kids won't be slipping and falling in their socks. These Acorns are especially cushy, but durable too. Very good value for the sale price.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Home
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable Sole, Soft, Warm
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by grandmotherofaandm from florence ms on Monday, November 12, 2012
    Got these for two reasons:
    1. such a nice slipper for my granddaughter
    2. can't beat the price
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Comfort, Home
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable Sole, Quiet
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 18 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #