Customer Reviews Of:
Acorn Tex Moc Slippers - Berber Fleece (For Men)

Closeouts. Made of soft, toasty Berber, Acorn’s Tex moc slippers are soft and comfortable for chilly, weary feet.

Average Rating based on 120 reviews 4.308333 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 9 ... 12
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jessica from clay, NY on Monday, November 14, 2011
    Love this product. I order them every few years for my husband. He is rough on shoes and these held up well. Also he has size 13 so the size fit. I wish you had a larger color selection for this stylê
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Home
    • Cons: Loud, Poor Support
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable Sole, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MrWalksALot from Wisconsin on Saturday, November 12, 2011
    To wear at home in house, the soles were slippery and extremely uncomfortable. The segmented soles, through the thin inner sole felt like walking on rocks.
    • Cons: Inner sole thin, Outer sole in segments, Runs Small, Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ant from Baltimore, MD on Wednesday, November 9, 2011
    I am a size 10-1/2, but size L (10-1/2 to 11-1/2) was too short.
    • Best Uses: Home
    • Cons: Runs Small
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Nice fabric, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Steve from Albany, NY on Tuesday, November 8, 2011
    I am very happy with these slippers. THey are warm and comfortable. THey are not exactly great on support. However, I purchase an inexpensive pair of foot supports and they are great. Aside from that, I'd buy these again
    • Best Uses: Comfort, Home, Lounging
    • Cons: Poor Support, Thin Soles
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Durable Sole, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tony from Albany, OR on Tuesday, November 8, 2011
    I have no further comments...
    • Best Uses: Comfort, Home, Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, good value, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lcw7308 from Mississippi on Monday, November 7, 2011
    These are excellent quality, every man in our family wears them. You can't go wrong w/Acorn....they will be worn for years to come.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Comfort, Home, Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable Sole, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Greg the Gunslinger from Meadville, Pa on Saturday, November 5, 2011
    I get the morning paper with these. Very Comfy and easy on hard surfaces.
    • Best Uses: Home
    • Cons: None
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable Sole, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Thunt from Sacramento, CA on Wednesday, October 26, 2011
    great slippers, great price
    • Best Uses: Comfort, Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Doug from N.Y. on Monday, October 24, 2011
    very comfortable, good price
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Comfort, Home, Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Arch Support, Comfortable, Durable Sole, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ed from Miami, fl on Monday, October 24, 2011
    Overall very good. My only beef is that the memory foam which was advertised heavily was marginal at best in terms of thickness. The result is that you don't really notice you have memory foam in your slippers. Other than that the slippers were fine.
    • Best Uses: Home
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable Sole, Soft
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 9 ... 12