Acorn Tex Moc Slippers - Berber Fleece (For Men)

Closeouts. Made of soft, toasty Berber, Acorn’s Tex moc slippers are soft and comfortable for chilly, weary feet.

Average Rating based on 118 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 9 ... 12 »
  • 81-90 of 118 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ant from Baltimore, MD on Wednesday, November 9, 2011
    I am a size 10-1/2, but size L (10-1/2 to 11-1/2) was too short.
    • Best Uses: Home
    • Cons: Runs Small
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Nice fabric, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Steve from Albany, NY on Tuesday, November 8, 2011
    I am very happy with these slippers. THey are warm and comfortable. THey are not exactly great on support. However, I purchase an inexpensive pair of foot supports and they are great. Aside from that, I'd buy these again
    • Best Uses: Comfort, Home, Lounging
    • Cons: Poor Support, Thin Soles
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Durable Sole, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tony from Albany, OR on Tuesday, November 8, 2011
    I have no further comments...
    • Best Uses: Comfort, Home, Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, good value, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lcw7308 from Mississippi on Monday, November 7, 2011
    These are excellent quality, every man in our family wears them. You can't go wrong w/Acorn....they will be worn for years to come.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Comfort, Home, Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable Sole, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Greg the Gunslinger from Meadville, Pa on Saturday, November 5, 2011
    I get the morning paper with these. Very Comfy and easy on hard surfaces.
    • Best Uses: Home
    • Cons: None
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable Sole, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Thunt from Sacramento, CA on Wednesday, October 26, 2011
    great slippers, great price
    • Best Uses: Comfort, Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Doug from N.Y. on Monday, October 24, 2011
    very comfortable, good price
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Comfort, Home, Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Arch Support, Comfortable, Durable Sole, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ed from Miami, fl on Monday, October 24, 2011
    Overall very good. My only beef is that the memory foam which was advertised heavily was marginal at best in terms of thickness. The result is that you don't really notice you have memory foam in your slippers. Other than that the slippers were fine.
    • Best Uses: Home
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable Sole, Soft
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Photog in Cincy from Cincinnati, OH on Thursday, October 13, 2011
    These are awesome slippers. I wear them all the time around the house. We have wood floors throughout. They do take a few times to wear to get fully broken in. You can throw them in the laundry with all other colors too. Always use the cold water setting (as you should anyway on colors). A definite buy again type of product!!!
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Earl from Boise, ID on Monday, October 10, 2011
    Awesome basic slipper.
    • Best Uses: Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Soft
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 9 ... 12 »
  • 81-90 of 118 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #