Acorn Tex Moc Slippers - Corduroy (For Boys)

Closeouts. Satisfy your boy's gentlemanly tastes with Acorn's Tex Moc slippers, featuring classic wide-wale corduroy and soft fleece lining.

Average Rating based on 11 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
  • Reviewed by Colorado mama from High rockies, CO on Monday, November 04, 2013
    Bought these for both of my boys as indoor shoes for their school. They absolutely love them. The said they are like walking on soft pillows. The have a great sole, so they don't slip around. They are a little hard to get on at first. I think the design has been difficult for some people to get them on their kids feet, but my boys are able to get them on with little effort. They are true to size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by peg the poo from Dawson Creek BC on Saturday, February 02, 2013
    Our grandson put the slippers on and kept them on all day. He doesn't always take to new things like this so we knew the slippers were comfortable and warm on our wood floors.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Juls from Erie, PA on Saturday, January 19, 2013
    nice
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SuDu from Seattle WA on Thursday, January 03, 2013
    My 7 year old has worn these at all times in the house since they arrived. They're great.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LI Mom. from LI, NY on Monday, December 31, 2012
    Gift for four kids. Will be a durable standatd while keeping those little feet warm in a soft comfy slipper. My husband saw them and asked for a pair for himself.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Juji from Calgary AB on Monday, October 29, 2012
    Foot opening not elasticized so hard to get foot inside. Also shape of slipper is odd. CAn barely get it on but fits nicely at toes. But the base of the slipper has half inch if extra space at the sole that is wasted. Almost like its set behind the slipper opening.
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Reviewed by CoffeeNut from Seattle, Wa on Wednesday, September 05, 2012
    These are the second time we have bought these slippers..the first time we had them, he was 5 and 6. We've bought other slippers since then and we have always missed these. The price was too hard to pass up, so I got them again. He is 9 now and is thrilled. He says they are squishy, comfortable and warm. He loves them! Love acorn!
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Comfort, Home, Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable Sole, Quiet, Soft, Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Beatel from minneapolis on Monday, July 02, 2012
    .
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Comfort, Home, Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable Sole
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ptheele from Albany, KY on Thursday, April 12, 2012
    I bought a pair for my adult son - same style. I bought a pair for my 6 year old grandson - he loved them. This pair is a big disappointment. I bought these for my 3 year old grandson. Could not put them on, no stretch at all! Once the slippers were on they fit well, but if you can't get them on the feet - what is the use. He wore them twice around the house. Then I gave up and have to send back. A big disappointment.
    • Best Uses: Home, Lounging
    • Cons: Runs Small, Very hard to put on
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Soft
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mightywilliams from Dallas,OR on Friday, November 04, 2011
    I bought these for my 4yr old son and he loves them. I would recomend buying them a size bigger as they seem to be small compared to his everyday shoes:)
    • Best Uses: Inside or outside wear
    • Cons: Sizes run a lil small
    • Pros: Great price, VERY GOOD QUALITY
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.