Acorn Tex Moc Slippers (For Girls)

Closeouts. Little feet get a lot of TLC in Acorn's Tex Moc slippers, featuring warm fleece lining and a memory-foam footbed.

Average Rating based on 20 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 20 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Wear them every day - rain or shine. from Northern California on Tuesday, April 07, 2015
    These are to be a surprise for my 5 year old granddaughter, Sabella, when she and her parents move back to the mainland in July after 4 years on the Big Island in Hawaii. Daddy says she will love them, especially after she realizes she needs them! Besides being her favorite color pink, they appear to be well made. Her "tootsies" will remain VERY warm during the next Oregon winter. Thank you for having quality products at prices this grandma can afford tobe able to bless others. :oD
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by alswell from New Jersey on Wednesday, December 31, 2014
    Our grand daughter absolutely loved these cute slippers, put them on right away and kept them on most of the day. They are warm and cozy, "a hug for your feet".
  • Reviewed by Momma to T from OR on Friday, September 20, 2013
    I got my son the blue ocelot fabric, which he reports is warm & comfortable. Score!
  • Reviewed by Love STP from Michigan on Monday, September 09, 2013
    This my 3rd year buying these slippers, for an awesome price I might add (thanks STP), for my daughter. WE LOVE them! The foot bed is padded for her little feet on hard surfaces, it has a great sole that has enough traction to prevent slipping and they are warm/cool enough that she wears them year round without completely sweaty feet! They run a smidge small as most slippers tend to do. She measures one foot just over and one just under 9 1/2 and she is still wearing (with her toes to the end) her size 9/10....so I just got the next size up. Great slipper!! Don't let your little ones feet be without these!
  • Reviewed by Jo from Charlotte on Monday, March 25, 2013
    Acorn slippers are awesome. They are so comfy and warm!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chicity Mom from Chicago, IL on Thursday, January 03, 2013
    GREAT slippers for kids!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jen the Mom from Hyde Park,VT on Monday, November 19, 2012
    My 7 year old daughter picked these out. She really likes them. Very comfy and cozy is how she describes them. We have been very satisfied with this slipper. Good value for the price!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Crunch from Des Moines, IA on Monday, October 22, 2012
    My daughter LOVES these! No more bugging her to put something warm on her feet in the house.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Comfort, Home, Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Quiet, Soft, Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by rockyb from Colorado springs on Sunday, July 01, 2012
    I bought these for my little one to wear to pre-school. She finds them comfortable while she is there. I think they are warm and cute.
    • Best Uses: Pre-school
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable Sole, Soft, Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cincy Shopper from Cincinnati, OH on Tuesday, May 29, 2012
    Bought for 6yo. She loves them and even has been wearing them around the house in the hot weather. They look very well made.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Home, Lounging
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Quiet, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 20 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #