Customer Reviews Of:
Acorn Textured Moc Slippers - Fleece (For Women)

Closeouts. Acorn's textured moc slippers are made of a toasty, soft fleece and feature a comforting memory foam footbed and a durable outsole for quick trips outside.

Average Rating based on 317 reviews 4.318611 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 32
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Abh from Philadrlphia on Monday, February 23, 2015
    Comfortable and cute .
  • Reviewed by NHathlete from NH on Wednesday, February 11, 2015
    Please keep carrying them! They are warm for New England winters, soles have good grip on hardwood floors/stairs and this style does not fall off my feet. I use them year round indoors and they have saved my hardwood floor from the wear of shoes indoors. The wash well in washing machine & dryer.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mama Nutcracker from NC on Thursday, December 18, 2014
    Perfect to keep & to give. Comfortable, warm & solid. Buy them annually for me & my husband. Great quality & price. Won't go wrong with ACORN!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mama Nutcracker from NC on Thursday, December 18, 2014
    Every year I purchase a pair of these for myself & for my husband. We still have same from last year, just like to update with new pr as we wear them every day of the year! Comfort & quality can't be beat. Cushy & comfy. Quality is excellent. I wear a women's 8 so I buy medium. It fits me perfectly. Tried a large once, too big. Love rubber underneath for walking out to get newspaper & letting dog out.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by FreebirdFla from Florida on Monday, December 1, 2014
    These slipper are soft, warm and comfortable.

    Perhaps they run a bit big, but they are really nice/
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gwen from California on Wednesday, November 19, 2014
    These slippers are very nice and should be quite soft and comfy but they are sized too small, you need to size up to get a proper fit.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cape Granny from Cape Cod on Saturday, September 13, 2014
    I got my first Acron Slipper while visiting family in Alaska about 10 years ago. I have been wearing them ever since, (not those particular slippers).
    They are super comfortable and wear very well. Keep making them and I will keep wearing them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PNW Teacher from WA on Wednesday, September 10, 2014
    A bit funny to look at but very comfortable and warm. I am as pleased with them as i have been with all the Acorn products I have bought in the past.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Arizona Hiking Girl from Arizona on Tuesday, June 24, 2014
    I'd left my fairly new Acorn slippers of this same style on a houseboat where my family had vacationed, and was eager to replace them. So I promptly ordered these and found them to be just what I expected -- except they are too big! I'm so disappointed. I know the next size down doesn't work because I actually tied a pair on locally that my husband spotted in a local store after we arrived home and before I placed my order.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Candy from Pacific Northwest on Thursday, June 12, 2014
    Nice comfy slippers but half a size too big.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 32