Acorn Textured Moc Slippers - Fleece Lining (For Men)

Closeouts. Getting up on the wrong side of the bed never happens if you know Acorn's Textured Moc slippers are waiting for you once you emerge.

Average Rating based on 139 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 14 »
  • 1-10 of 139 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bill35 from Indiana on Monday, July 28, 2014
    I bought this slippers for my husband who wears size 10. I ordered size large 10.5 - 11.5 and they are the way too big, but size 9 -10 would be too small. I kept the slippers for my son who is in size11 (they feet him well). I ordered another Acorn slippers for my husband that run in individual shoe sizes (size 10) and I hope that the new pair will work. Rather than that slippers are of a good quality and are very comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by asburydan from North Carolina on Tuesday, April 08, 2014
    Replaced a very similar pair of slippers with these. I had the others about 5 years. All that's said about comfort, being able to wear out to get the newspaper, etc., I have found to be true. I can recommend these with no reservations except to be sure and order a size up, especially if you shoe size is at the top of the lower size.
  • Reviewed by Mike F. from Chicago on Monday, March 31, 2014
    Let's face it, they're not natural fleece or deerskin or anything fancy. They are warm, they're washable, and they're sized so that I can put an orthotic in them without making them too tight. Fine for the season between the warmer sheepskin-lined expensive ones and sandal season, and a great buy at Sierra - quick shipping too.
  • Reviewed by Babs from California on Wednesday, January 22, 2014
    Really am enjoying the Acorn Moc Slippers. I bought a men's size small because I need extra room in the toe section and the slippers fit great and are very comfortable.
  • Reviewed by Streamsaver from West Virginia on Tuesday, January 14, 2014
    Looking for winter lounge shoes that keep my feet warm. These are perfect.
  • Reviewed by Upnorth from MN on Tuesday, December 31, 2013
    Bought them for my son, he really likes them. Size and quality good.
  • Reviewed by DD from Washington State on Sunday, December 29, 2013
    fits true to size, good bottoms to walk out doors if needed, and keep feet warm
  • Reviewed by Laurel leaf from Oakland, CA on Sunday, December 29, 2013
    This must be the sixth or seventh pair of these slippers that I have owned over the years. They are reliably warm, comfortable, and well made. You can even wear them for short excursions outside.

    I am a woman who wears a size 8.5 shoe, and the men's small slippers fit just fine; I think they are basically the same as the women's large.
  • Reviewed by Anthony from K Y on Saturday, December 28, 2013
    Only gripe is they are a tad short, leaning more toward the 11 side than 11.5 or 12, but as they wear in, is less of an issue.
  • Reviewed by mkm from Grand Lake, OK on Saturday, December 28, 2013
    Bought 3 different types of men's Acorn slippers for family Christmas gifts. All loved them and all fit according to size. Very happy with the Acorn women's as well.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 14 »
  • 1-10 of 139 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.