Acorn V-Neck Booties - Sheepskin (For Women)

Closeouts. Once you've worn Acorn's V-neck booties, you'll never look at slippers the same way. Made of luxurious, cloud-soft Australian sheepskin, these booties are also breathable and naturally moisturizing.

Average Rating based on 310 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 31 »
  • 1-10 of 310 reviews
  • Reviewed by KDLady from Hotlanta on Thursday, December 26, 2013
    I LOVE these booties. I think they were in stock for only a matter of hours so I got lucky when I finally found them. I have been searching for these booties for several months. When I get home from work, I can't wait to put them on. They are warm and very soft with a memory foam foot bed. The rubber sole is just enough to make them durable without feeling too stiff. One pair will last me three winter seasons. They do stretch a bit and conform to your foot so don't be concerned if they are a bit snug at first. I will buy my next pair as soon as I see them back in stock!
  • Reviewed by Suzanne M. from Tennessee on Sunday, April 28, 2013
    I have had several pairs of Acorn sheepskins booties myself and have bought a half dozen more for friends and relatives. This is my first pair of this style, and I'm uncertain whether or not I'll keep them. They are more than satisfactory for warmth...the warmest I've had, a true delight for the tootsies. However, the workmanship is rough. So I'd recommend them unconditionally for practical reasons but not for aesthetic.
  • Reviewed by wolfmountain from Pennsylvania on Tuesday, March 26, 2013
    They are warm, comfy & durable. I love them!
  • Reviewed by jane the runner from oregon on Wednesday, March 20, 2013
    I had pair of sheepskin booties that lasted for more than 10 years and expected the same high quality and durability from Acorn because these are not inexpensive. They are very comfortable and keep your feet warm but in less than 2 months of indoor use, the heels of the sole wore through. Upon closer examination, the sole is made of a relatively thin layer of rubber which obviously cannot withstand normal wear. I have hardwood and carpet flooring in the house and they can hardly be considered abrasive surface. I am very disappointed in the quality and the design. Sierra Trading Post accepted the return as defective product and shipped me a new pair free of charge. Unfortunately I do not expect the new pair to fare any better. Acorn should have equipped these booties with soles of sturdier material.
  • Reviewed by Lllamamama from Colorado on Wednesday, March 06, 2013
    gave these a lower rating mainly because they run small, and I had to do a bit of repair to the one slipper back. Other than that, they are wonderfully warm, and do the best thing--protect my ankles from cold, too. I love the bottoms--enough to take the dog out to the run, if need be.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by desoop from Montana on Saturday, February 09, 2013
    Toasty warm and nice cushy soles. Strong enough to walk a short distance to the mailbox, etc. but don't want to get the sheepskin wet or as with all leathers it will stain. I'm very happy with these slippers.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by knitordie from PA on Tuesday, February 05, 2013
    Slippers are very warm! Almost too warm with socks on. I wear an 8.5 and I ordered the L. They fit my feet well but I don't think they would fit anyone with larger feet. The interiors are comfy, but seem like they are packing out within a week of use. Great slippers just not very supportive.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Redd from Sacramento CA on Wednesday, January 30, 2013
    This boot style slipper is the most comfortable slipper that I have worn. The natural sheepskin feels good all day--and I wear them all day if I am home. They slip-on easily and stay on. I buy a pair every year (have for many years) although there is much wear left in them. Try them, you might love them!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by janetherunner from bend, or on Monday, January 21, 2013
    good winter house slippers
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Just Me from NH on Thursday, January 17, 2013
    I received a pair of these slippers as a gift 7 years ago. I looked to purchase another pair for when these need to be retired. I wear them all the time! The sole is perfect around the house, but enough to wear to the mailbox without a problem. I love the sheepskin feel around my foot.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 31 »
  • 1-10 of 310 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.