Customer Reviews Of:
Acorn Versa Fit Fleece Socks (For Men and Women)

Closeouts. Who needs slippers when Acorn's fluffy, colorful and toasty Versa Fit fleece socks are ready to warm your toes? Rain- and snow-shedding fleece has no-chafe flatlock seams, anti-blister fibers and a rolled cuff for a secure, non-binding fit.

Average Rating based on 94 reviews 4.574468 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 10
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Andrea from San Diego on Monday, January 25, 2016
    I agree with the other reviews that good fit is key, but I ordered my size range, and they fit perfectly. I love that there is no elastic, but they do stay up somehow. I don't see how you could wear them as an actual pair of socks with shoes, but I never intended to wear them with shoes. These provide more warmth than the "fuzzy socks" without the bulkiness of a slipper. I liked my first pair so much that I ordered 2 more!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bargain shopper from Colorado on Monday, January 25, 2016
    I ordered an X-small. I wear a size 6 and these would easily fit a 7 length-wise. But the ankle is quite narrow, so youre not getting these on over another pair of socks. Kept them because I like the mauve color and they were under $2, but if I'd paid much more, I would have returned them.
  • Reviewed by Discerning customer from Oregon on Friday, January 8, 2016
    While these are OK fleece socks, the threads on one sock unraveled when I put it on (it's now in two pieces). I thought this was just one defective sock. However when I washed the 2nd pair I'd bought, the threads on another sock started to unravel. They are obviously poorly constructed. I would not buy these socks again. I didn't return them as it wasn't worth the effort but hopefully this poor review will dissuade others from buying them. Don't waste your money!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sue Shopper from Wisconsin on Wednesday, November 11, 2015
    I have purchased these socks as sleep socks...lightweight, warm and quality fleece.... but very difficult to fit. I am not overweight, ordered the size that corresponded to my shoe size, but the ankle and calf were so tight, they had to go back. Ordering a bigger shoe size means the foot is gigantic, but that can be fixed.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Marcia from Riverside on Monday, August 24, 2015
    Great product for the price. I think my feet might sweat in them because this is not like a natural fabric.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by AdkGal from Adirondacks on Thursday, August 6, 2015
    These fit me perfectly and I can use them both as warm socks for snowshoeing and as "around the house" socks on cooler days. I'm going to order more!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Norrie from Minnesota on Tuesday, July 7, 2015
    These socks have been life-savers when I've gone into cold climates. They are especially useful for wearing in bed when it is cold, cold, cold. There aren't many sources of fleece socks, so I am grateful for these.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Polly RVer from Rapid City, SD on Monday, March 30, 2015
    Acorns have been my sock choice for probably 15 years. As these 69-year-old feet get colder they are also great for sleeping.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Idaho Girl from N Idaho on Monday, March 23, 2015
    These are great socks (although the print on mine is much more exciting than photo shown). They keep my tootsies warm and cozy. No complaints. Great value, too.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kim from Chicago on Thursday, March 5, 2015
    Not much too say: comfy warm
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 10