Customer Reviews Of:
Acorn Versa Polartec® Fleece Socks (For Kids)

Closeouts. Acorn's Versa Polartec® fleece socks help feet stay warm and cozy even when snow or damp gets inside your child's boots. Fleece is highly breathable, quick-drying, anti-bacterial and colorfully patterned.

Average Rating based on 185 reviews 4.518918 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 17 ... 19
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mother from the East from NH on Thursday, December 18, 2008
    I love fleece sock and bought some for my daughter. I bought the larger size and they actually fit me as well. I wear a size 6 woman so I think they may run a little bit big... usually a 4 1/2 kids is equivalent to a 6 woman. Nice socks however.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use
    • Cons: No cons
    • Describe Yourself: Quality for Good Price
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Soft
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by papermom from ky on Thursday, December 18, 2008
    my girls love these socks and so do I, they are great and much better than a pair of slippers!
    • Best Uses: Around The House, Daily Use
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Soft, They go with everything
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Joe the Dad from Boulder, CO on Friday, December 12, 2008
    I guess this is my fault but kids sizes are confusing. I ordered the M for my 7 year old who wears a 12 or XS....but this 10½-13 is the big kids size. I'll try to exchange size.
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels too large
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mason's momma from Southern WV on Thursday, December 11, 2008
    These are a must for your little one, if you live in a cold area, or plan to spend a great deal out outside time. My little fella wore these to a football game it was 22 degrees and his littl efeet were warm afer 4 hours outside with only these socks. Ad not so hot that they were all sweaty either. Perfect and wonderful. An outdoor winter MUST. My husband has these and wears them for white water rafting on cold days with his river shoes, keeps them dry and warm.
    • Best Uses: Around The House, Athletics
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic, High End, Trendy
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Lightweight, Soft
    • Sizing: Feels too large
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by scugnizzi from portland on Friday, December 5, 2008
    great warmth!!
    • Best Uses: Athletics, Daily Use
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Soft
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by high desert rat from Abq, NM on Tuesday, December 2, 2008
    my toddler loves them, great for ice-skating
    • Best Uses: Around The House, Athletics, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic, Career, Casual
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Soft
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sunny from Bellingham, WA on Tuesday, November 25, 2008
    warm cozy soft and fits shoes
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Travel
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Lightweight, Soft
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jen the mom from Fairfield, PA on Friday, November 21, 2008
    I purchased these socks for my 1 year old to wear during the colder months. I did add some puff paint to the bottoms, so he can wear them around the hardwood without slipping. My son likes to sleep very warm. Since he is too young for blankets, I layer these socks under his pj's and bunting to keep his feet warm. These are also great to wear with snowboots.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Soft
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mrs. Fessie from Saint Helens, Oregon on Tuesday, November 18, 2008
    Xmas gift for child. Super soft and cozy!
    • Best Uses: Outdoors
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Durable, Soft
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by La Maman des Poissons from Seattle, WA on Saturday, November 15, 2008
    Great for use in rain boots, and the larger fit helps the boots stay on!
    • Best Uses: Athletics, Outdoor use
    • Cons: Large for toddler feet
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic, Bargain Shopper, Casual
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Durable, Soft
    • Sizing: Feels too large
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 17 ... 19