Acorn Versa Socks - Fleece (For Men)

Closeouts. Who needs slippers when Acorn's fluffy, colorful and toasty Versa fleece socks are ready to warm your toes? Rain- and snow-shedding fleece has no-chafe flatlock seams, anti-blister fibers and a rolled cuff for a secure, non-binding fit.

Average Rating based on 1082 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 109 »
  • 1-10 of 1082 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jennifer from Illinois on Tuesday, May 06, 2014
    They fit nice and snug and are oh so warm! I wish the pattern was better looking, but you can't have everything.
  • Reviewed by frankie from Connecticut on Monday, February 17, 2014
    These socks are meant for a man,but I doubt any man could pull them up on his leg .I buy the men's medium because for a woman I have big feet.(10).I also have slim legs..and these socks in the past have been perfect for me! The socks I just received are much too snug when you pull them up on your calf. They must be cutting back on the fabric..I am not satisfied and will probably not purchase these formerly wonderful socks again!
  • Reviewed by Outdoors Girl from Maine on Tuesday, February 11, 2014
    These socks are just as the website describes. I thought that the seams might be a problem, but they are flat and not a problem at all. Love these when the temperatures dip down low!
  • Reviewed by Mountian Man from California on Friday, January 03, 2014
    Warm and snug
  • Reviewed by Becky from Wisconsin on Friday, January 03, 2014
    I think this is my third Christmas season of buying these socks for my son. He loves them! Besides the softness and warmth, he especially likes the way they are not so tight at the top like regular crew socks but they still stay up.

    I was late (Friday, 12/20) in ordering these this season, but they arrived unbelievably Dec. 24th with standard shipping. Thanks for the great customer SERVICE, Sierra Trading Post!!
  • Reviewed by Flyfisherman from NJ on Sunday, December 29, 2013
    Bought for son to use for skiing and playing outdoors in the winter. He loves them.
  • Reviewed by Laura P. from Memphis, TN on Friday, December 27, 2013
    We adore these socks, and only Acorns will do! Keeps your feet super snuggly and warm in the winter months.
  • Reviewed by Warm Heart from New York on Wednesday, December 18, 2013
    Trying to come up with a gift for my husband has been a problem. He saw that I had on a pair of fleece socks and wanted a pair. His feet are cold and needs to stay warm for his occupation. I ordered 4 pair of the solid color fleece socks and when he received them, he immediately put on a pair. He loves them!!! I would recommed this product for any man who needs to keep their feet warm while at work, rest, or play. PLEASE keep them in stock!!!
  • Reviewed by Sadie the good Mama from Garrett Hill PA on Wednesday, December 18, 2013
    I love these socks and so does my entire family. I give each a new pair each Xmas. The quality is great! They hjold up for years and do well just being thrown into the wash and then the dryer.

    We wear them routinely in winter - serving as slippers and feet warmers in bed when the nights are cold.

    Cannot live without them!!!
  • Reviewed by Steve the retired from Minnesota on Tuesday, December 17, 2013
    So comfortable I immediately ordered 4 more for my children & their spouses after I tried them on.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 109 »
  • 1-10 of 1082 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.