Acorn Versa Socks - Fleece (For Women)

Closeouts. Who needs slippers when Acorn's fluffy, colorful and toasty Versa fleece socks are ready to warm your toes? Rain- and snow-shedding fleece has no-chafe flatlock seams, anti-blister fibers and a rolled cuff for a secure, non-binding fit.

Average Rating based on 1096 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3 ... 110 »
  • 21-30 of 1096 reviews
  • Reviewed by GranJan from Hampstead NC on Wednesday, January 29, 2014
    I had bought some of these for my daughter-in-law and granddaughter and they loved them, so when my son requested some for Christmas I got him a pair and myself a pair. I liked them so much I bought three more pairs for myself! They are great, very warm and come in funky colors/patterns that I like, as well as a great price.I wear them with slippers, but the rest of the family wear theirs without most of the time.
  • Reviewed by Marchy from Boston on Sunday, January 26, 2014
    These socks are super toasty! I bought 7 pairs, thinking they were for me, but my husband tried them and he is hooked too. They are cozy and wash well.:-)
  • Reviewed by Plain-O Grandma from Tx on Wednesday, January 22, 2014
    Acorn socks are warm and I love the fact that the seam on the toe does not cause discomfort.
  • Reviewed by Lori the Mail Lady from Illinois on Wednesday, January 22, 2014
    I deliver the mail in the Midwest so warmth is what I need in the winter. These do the trick!
  • Reviewed by Cold in Bedminster from NJ on Wednesday, January 22, 2014
    I have Reynoids (blood vessles constrict in the cold not allowing blood flow) and these are a life saver...I have been wearing them ever since...They keep my feet warm and toasty...I have gifted them to many with feet issues, Cancer patients, circulation issues, people who have feet pain in the cold...We all love them...I buy many and after years they flatten so I replace for more warmth...Not because of poor use, just walking in them morning noon and night! They are better than traditional socks...Put them on in the AM and forget about being cold, they stay on till bedtime...Some wear them to bed too! Gotta love them!
  • Reviewed by winnie from new york on Tuesday, January 21, 2014
    these socks are the warmest socks I have ever experienced. they also hold up well through many washings. I give these socks to all my friends and they all love them. I would strongly recommend these socks to anyone.
  • Reviewed by Bea A from Colorado on Saturday, January 18, 2014
    These socks fit great, are easy to get on and off and don't overheat. I'm going to get a few more pairs.
  • Reviewed by CanyonWren from Minnesota on Friday, January 17, 2014
    I purchased the versa socks in the camel color. According to the size charts here, small fits sizes 5-7 & medium fits sizes 7 1/2-9. I wear a 7 1/2 dress shoe & size 8 hiking & running shoe, and the SMALL (supposedly size 5-7) fits me perfectly, even with a little bit of wiggle room. So thankful I heeded the warnings from other reviewers & ordered both the small & medium just in case. LOVE the socks. This is my 3rd pair. I would have given 5 stars if not for the sizing being off. (For the record, the sizing listed on this site is exactly the same as was listed on the product packaging).
  • Reviewed by kellysparkles from Ohio on Friday, January 17, 2014
    I actually prefer these toasty socks to slippers. You know what slippers are? They are like socks that you wear over and over again but never wash. Gross. I love these socks.
  • Reviewed by PS from Indiana on Thursday, January 09, 2014
    These socks were as described -- soft, warm, and non-binding, but they were also too large to keep on. Because of foot problems, I must wear shoes and the socks were too big to fit in my shoes. My husband, however, thinks they are perfect to put on over his regular socks and keep his toes toasty warm while he watches TV, so now they are in his drawer.

  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3 ... 110 »
  • 21-30 of 1096 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.