Acorn Versa Socks - Fleece (For Women)

Closeouts. Who needs slippers when Acorn's fluffy, colorful and toasty Versa fleece socks are ready to warm your toes? Rain- and snow-shedding fleece has no-chafe flatlock seams, anti-blister fibers and a rolled cuff for a secure, non-binding fit.

Average Rating based on 1103 reviews 4.636446 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 ... 111
  • 21-30 of 1103 reviews
  • Reviewed by smalldog from New York on Tuesday, February 18, 2014
    COmfy and warm. I teach riding all day so I tend to be standing on cold ground in the winter, either in the arena or in the barn. These socks keep my feet comfortable inside my winter riding boots and can double as bed socks when needed.
  • Reviewed by frankie from colorado on Thursday, February 13, 2014
    these are great - better than diabetic socks!
  • Reviewed by cmb from New Jersey on Monday, February 10, 2014
    I love these sock. My only reservation is that they fit a little loose in the toe area but if I got a size smaller the heel would be tight and difficult to get on. I still love them the best of all my socks though.
  • Reviewed by Ski Mom from PA on Thursday, February 6, 2014
    I have many pairs of these fleece socks and love them! Great warmth for under boots and even great to wear as slippers. My kids love them too!
  • Reviewed by Yellow Rose from Minnesota on Wednesday, January 29, 2014
    Just got my socks, and I love them! Reviews are correct on sizing. I normally wear a 7.5 women's shoe and I got the small. They fit perfectly! Will probably end up ordering some more. They are extremely comfortable and keep my feet warm.
  • Reviewed by Biker girl from S.C. on Wednesday, January 29, 2014
    Acorn Fleece socks are terrific......if the floor isn't too cold, otherwise, you may wish to put on a pair of thin socks under them. Normally, they are fine alone. Be sure and get the right size. I have some that are a little big and so they are floppy. And NOBODY wants to be floppy!! After I discovered my size, I ordered 6 pr. from Sierra. LOVE "EM!!
  • Reviewed by ImaSkolar from Bama on Wednesday, January 29, 2014
    If one can't have one's Grandma handknit your socks, this is almost as warm and cuddly. They run true to size and come in quite a variety of colors. Friendly tip for Acorn -- I think fewer of these would end up on super-clearance if they were made in somewhat more conservative colors and patterns.
  • Reviewed by GranJan from Hampstead NC on Wednesday, January 29, 2014
    I had bought some of these for my daughter-in-law and granddaughter and they loved them, so when my son requested some for Christmas I got him a pair and myself a pair. I liked them so much I bought three more pairs for myself! They are great, very warm and come in funky colors/patterns that I like, as well as a great price.I wear them with slippers, but the rest of the family wear theirs without most of the time.
  • Reviewed by Marchy from Boston on Sunday, January 26, 2014
    These socks are super toasty! I bought 7 pairs, thinking they were for me, but my husband tried them and he is hooked too. They are cozy and wash well.:-)
  • Reviewed by Plain-O Grandma from Tx on Wednesday, January 22, 2014
    Acorn socks are warm and I love the fact that the seam on the toe does not cause discomfort.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 ... 111
  • 21-30 of 1103 reviews