Acorn Versa Socks - Fleece (For Women)

Closeouts. Who needs slippers when Acorn's fluffy, colorful and toasty Versa fleece socks are ready to warm your toes? Rain- and snow-shedding fleece has no-chafe flatlock seams, anti-blister fibers and a rolled cuff for a secure, non-binding fit.

Average Rating based on 1103 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 111 »
  • 1-10 of 1103 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by gypsytda from colorado springs on Tuesday, June 2, 2015
    I love Acorn socks -- great for running around the house (and not freezing your feet off)
    they are durable, wash well, and comfortable.
    Fun colors too!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Idaho Girl from N Idaho on Monday, March 23, 2015
    Love these socks.. Fit well, warm and a very good price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mts of va from Virginia on Thursday, February 5, 2015
    I have to many pairs to count. LOVE THEM ALL
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Frustrated Custome from Maryland on Thursday, January 22, 2015
    I bought this pair of socks for my wife (who is prone to having cold feet then wanting to put those cold feet on me to warm them up...does that mean I actually bought these for myself?...)
    Anyways, the sox are great - she tells me they are warm and comfortable and fit perfectly.
    The experience I had buying them, on the other hand was not so great. Sierra Trading Post cancelled my order without telling me. When I called in a week later to find out what was going on, the sales rep insisted that my credit card had been denied. I fought with her for about 10 minutes before giving up and calling the credit card company. The credit card company assured me that they had not cancelled the transaction. So, I had to call Sierra Trading Company again, wait in the queue again and argue with a different sales rep for another 10 minutes about the same issue. This time, the sales rep wanted me to re-order the socks...after reciting the old "insanity is repeating the same action and expecting a different result" I told her I wasn't willing to do that. Eventually I was handed up to a manager who told me that the prior sales rep was misinformed and that the credit card company had not cancelled the transaction, but rather Sierra Trading Company had done it because my purchase had been marked as fraud. I was surprised to hear that they had been subject to so much $8 fraud...but apparently that's the new thing. So after the manager spoke with Sierra's resident credit card expert (the following day) she called me back and told me that they had worked everything out internally and were sending me the pair of sock (and they had given free shipping and knocked a couple bucks off of the price). So, I guess it all worked out in the end, but it took over an hour of my time to buy a pair of socks...which seems excessive.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rhipsalis from NY on Sunday, November 30, 2014
    Can't get it off my feet. I ordered another pair, one for the house and another for bed. Although the small size is a little large for my 6.5 feet.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kris from Ohio on Tuesday, November 11, 2014
    Love these, fit perfect and so warm and cozy!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jordan in Minneapolis from Minnesota on Tuesday, October 7, 2014
    I just got these socks and my feet have been toasty warm at night. I plan on buying another pair so I am never without a pair for sleeping this winter.
  • Reviewed by Teri from California on Friday, May 30, 2014
    They are my favorites! Summer, Winter, Spring or Fall, I live in them!

    They're Soo soft and they help my sore, painful feet to survive on a daily basis! These socks are my best friends!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ann G from Washington on Thursday, May 8, 2014
    Someday I'll own every color. These fit me well when ordering according to the size chart. I usually wear them as slippers around the house, and they're great insulators on my concrete basement floor. I can wear them with all but the snuggest of shoes.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by riverrunner from Seattle on Wednesday, April 16, 2014
    Great socks for multiday raft trips on cold rivers. Just wring them out after a big splash and they will help keep your feet more comfortable by far!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 111 »
  • 1-10 of 1103 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #