Acorn Vesta Suede Mule Slippers - Sheepskin Lining (For Women)

Closeouts. Cushy Acorn Vesta suede mule slippers are warm and water repellent making your evening stroll a comfortable one.

Average Rating based on 90 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 9 »
  • 1-10 of 90 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mike from TX on Thursday, January 05, 2012
    My wife loves them.
    Fit a bit small.
    Recommend.
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Juice Gal from Blue Lake, CA on Saturday, November 12, 2011
    Love them so much I ordered a second pair. Only slight cons are that they make more noise when walking on hard floors than do softer slippers, and if anything, they are too warm. Oh so comfortable though!
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Comfort, Home, Lounging, Outdoors
    • Cons: Loud
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bin Way from Taos, NM on Thursday, November 03, 2011
    When I slipped into these slippers I exclaimed with and ah! so soft and comfy. I only wish they came up over my ankles for more warmth.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Comfort, Home, Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable Sole, Fuzzzy, Nice soles, Soft, Super warm
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by wendie from Norwalk, Ct on Sunday, October 16, 2011
    Love to come home, shed the shoes and slip into these. Major comfortable.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Comfort, Home, Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable Sole, So comfortable warm, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by bugster from Lake Forest, CA on Sunday, October 16, 2011
    I wrote another review so this is just an update. I still love them with one exception: The black slippers dye my feet black! The dye is not easy to remove off my toenails. I think I may have to give them a soak in some detergent to remove the excess dye. Other than that they are perfect.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Comfort, Home, Lounging, Outdoors
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable Sole, Quiet, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by bugster2 from Lake Forest, CA on Wednesday, September 28, 2011
    I was looking for a pair of shearling mule slippers with a removable insert. This is a geat feature because I can add a foam insert or my arch supports. The removable insert is also important because you can pull it out, wash it by hand, and let it air dry without having to wash the whole slipper. Since I live in these slippers year round, they can get a little stinky over time. I can pull out the slipper insert and give it a wash. I can keep the slippers fresh year round.
    I ordered the size 7 and thought they might be a little too long so I ordered a size 6 to compare the two sizes. Definitely the size 7. The 6 was too short so order your true size. They are a snug fitting shoe across the instep. I have high arches and they fit fine but if you have wide feet these slippers might not work for you.
    I am so pleased with these slippers that I bought two pairs.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Comfort, Home, Lounging, Outdoors
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable Sole, Quiet, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by tburns01 from Rochester, NY on Tuesday, May 17, 2011
    These slippers are fabulous! They are well built and will not wear out quickly. They have a nice thick rubber sole so you can go outside with them. The material is thick, supple and soft. I can feel myself smiling when ever I put them on. They are the best slippers ever!!!!
    • Best Uses: Home, Lounging
    • Cons: None
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable Sole, Easy to get on and off, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shirl happy feet from Denver, CO on Tuesday, March 22, 2011
    Great warmth, style, and comfort.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Comfort, Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable Sole, Soft, Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jettye from Batavia, Ohio on Sunday, March 20, 2011
    A great mule to wear all day. Maybe not the best look for work but certainly great for driving.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Comfort
    • Cons: Great for cold feet, Very Warm
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable Sole
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by aakom from Alexandria, VA on Thursday, March 17, 2011
    I picked these mainly due to the description which as a cushioned foot bed. Not the case.
    They are fine if you don't need the cushioning, but I do.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Home, Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 9 »
  • 1-10 of 90 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.