Acorn Via Moc Slippers - Insulated (For Women)

Closeouts. Flower embroidery and lightweight insulation make Acorn's Via Moc slippers a pretty way to keep feet comfortable in cold climates.

Average Rating based on 90 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 9 »
  • 1-10 of 90 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jo from Ohio on Wednesday, April 4, 2012
    Cute, alternative shoes for putzing around town. Not really suitable as slippers.
    • Best Uses: Around town, Barbecues, Everyday, Gardening
    • Cons: Chafes, Too Stiff
    • Describe Yourself: Alternative
    • Pros: Cute, Durable, Recycled Materials, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JN from Michigan on Wednesday, March 14, 2012
    I don't know that these would even be warm; don't seem to be.
    • Cons: Orthotics in a slipper, Too Stiff, Too Wide, Very big, Very crude inside, Very sloppy feeling, Very stiff sole
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Sizing: Feels full size too big
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CRNA from Cleveland, Ohio on Monday, January 30, 2012
    Great house shoe except it could use a shoe horn! The insoles that come out are nice, but oddly shaped and sometimes feel like I have a rock in my shoe! Looks like this pair will last quite a while.
    • Best Uses: Home
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Durable Sole, Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Over the Hill from Wellsboro, PA on Thursday, January 5, 2012
    I had been looking for some slippers that had a good sole and a little arch support to wear around the house. Something between regular shoes and slippers which usually did not have enough substance to wear while moving around for hours. These fit the bill perfectly. They are great for working around the house and have a hard enough sole to make quick trips outside.
    • Best Uses: Comfort, Home, Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable Sole, Soft, Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Animal Lover from Santa Fe New Mexico on Tuesday, December 27, 2011
    Very pleased with product
    • Best Uses: Comfort, Home, Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Arch Support, Comfortable, Cute, Durable Sole, Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Soap suds from North Jersey on Sunday, December 11, 2011
    High quality slippers with a sole that allows for indoor-outdoor use. Comfortable. Warm but not sweaty. Have not had them long enough to know if they stretch to falling-off point. Only con is that the sienna or sierra (rust) color is ugly.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Comfort, Home, Lounging, Outdoors
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Arch Support, Comfortable, Cute, Durable Sole, Quiet, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Miss Sis from Kentucky on Saturday, November 19, 2011
    These are very cozy when the house is cool in the winter time.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Comfort, Home, Lounging, Outdoors
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable Sole, Quiet, So warm and comfortable, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mojavegirl from Texas on Tuesday, October 18, 2011
    I wanted a pair of slippers that I could wear outside to take my dogs out. These fit the bill..They are comfortable with a good sole on them..
    • Best Uses: Home, Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable Sole, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by wzl from SLC, UT on Friday, September 30, 2011
    Very nice around the house. Warm and supportive.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Comfort, Home, Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Arch Support, Comfortable, Durable Sole, Quiet, Warm
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mikeyh from Monterey Bay, California on Friday, September 2, 2011
    Perfect slippers for me, because I can go outside in them, they don't fall off of my feet, super comfy and I got them at a great price too. Now I've just got to keep them away from my Lab Lucy, who loves to eat my slippers, and that will kill me if she finds these. Wish they had more available in different colors and on sale. Love them.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Comfort, Home, Lounging, Outdoors
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable Sole
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 9 »
  • 1-10 of 90 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.