Acorn Wrapsody Sport Shoes (For Women)

Closeouts. Acorn's comfy Wrapsody sport shoe wraps across your instep with a touch-close flap over elastic gore. Contoured removable insole is lined with moisture-wicking, anti-bacterial mesh.

Average Rating based on 126 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 13 »
  • 1-10 of 126 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by chicago from chicago on Wednesday, February 13, 2013
    Got a pair in light brown/tan last year and loved it. I wear them a lot to work and walking around town. Saw the same shoe on sale for the same price as last year so I got another pair. The color is a strange glaring rusty red. Hopefull will get toned down when dirty. Wouldda given 5 star if weren't for the color.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Carrie from Tennessee on Tuesday, October 09, 2012
    Since my knee replacement, my feet swell and I needed something comfy just to bum around in. These are hard to get on, but once on they do feel good. I would only recommend these to someone with feet problems.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wet Weather
    • Cons: Hard to get on, Too Stiff
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Stable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Poodleboy's Mama from Tulsa on Tuesday, March 27, 2012
    I really love the way these look. I wish they would have fit better. I was unable to buy a larger size after reading the reviews on sizing.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Give as a gift, Travel
    • Cons: Too small
    • Pros: Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • View On Shoes: I'm Into Shoes
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bikerflower from San Diego, CA on Thursday, March 08, 2012
    Loved the first pair so much that I decided to buy 3 more, just in case they stop making it. After 4 years finally retired the first pair and only due to the fact that it could not be cleaned any more.
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Busy mom from Michigan on Thursday, January 26, 2012
    Have to send back as they are not wearable. I normally wear a 7.5 or 8. I got 8's being cautious and they are too small- like a size too small. Very disappointed as they were exactly what I was looking for.
    • Cons: Smaller than sized
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Durable
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Washington Cow Lady from Washington State on Thursday, November 03, 2011
    Very comfortable with good fit. Shoes are well built. Only difficulty is you have to hold the velcro piece when putting on. Not a slip-on.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Cons: Difficult Entry/Exit
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Comfortable, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by burlington county from delanco nj on Sunday, October 30, 2011
    well made shoe. casual. very much like the adjustable strap
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Stable, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by Comfort driven from Snohomish, WA on Friday, October 28, 2011
    I really liked the look of these and thought I'd give them a try after reading the reviews about them fitting tight. I have a narrow foot and these do fit quite tight. Wore them with socks and they were uncomfortably tight. Wore them without and felt much better but rubbed a little. Hopefully they will stretch a bit after wearing them a few times.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Cons: Very tight
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Cute, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by Hiker from Cincinnati, OH on Saturday, October 22, 2011
    Shoe is not comfortable. Lenght is fine, it it the design of the top of the shoe & thickness of the shoe that is off.
    • Cons: Difficult Entry/Exit, Poor Fit, Too Stiff, Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: None
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by City Girl from Springville, CA on Sunday, October 02, 2011
    I have bad ankles and Acorn shoes are the only shoes I can wear all day and not be in pain. These shoes run tight but I bought some shoe stretchers and now I am ready to go!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Cute, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 13 »
  • 1-10 of 126 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.