Acorn Yukon Moccasin Slippers - Suede (For Men)

Closeouts. You don't have to brave the frigid winters of northwestern Canada to appreciate the shearling-lined comfort and warmth of Acorn's Yukon slippers. Of course, if you do find yourself in the far north, you'll certainly appreciate having a pair by your bedside!

Average Rating based on 19 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 19 reviews
  • Reviewed by Graydog from Texas on Wednesday, March 19, 2014
    This is my first pair in this style, as I usually get the Acorn low mocs. Couldn't be more pleased !! True to size, and sooooo comfortable !!
  • Reviewed by PuddleSplasher from Oregon on Thursday, March 06, 2014
    I got these slippers for my husband for Christmas. He really likes them and wears them a lot! The construction and materials are really good, the soles are great! My hubby decided the ties were a bit long for his liking so he tied them tight and then cut off the extra. – He's had no trouble with them untying.
  • Reviewed by Cold feet Gary from Wisconsin on Thursday, February 20, 2014
    My old, comfortable Acorn slippers were showing signs of wear, so I was happy to see this item. The "shearling-lined" description made the higher price acceptable. But, the slippers that arrived were "faux fur" synthetic lined, NOT shearling. Disappointing, and surely not worth three times the price that "faux fur" would cost.
  • Reviewed by Slipper girl from New Jersey on Thursday, February 13, 2014
    Comfortable, well made. Not sure the lining is real shearling though. But it is warm and cozy. Fit is fairly true to size- if your foot is on the wide side go up a 1/2 size.
  • Reviewed by riegerski from up upstate NY on Saturday, January 11, 2014
    super warm and good to step outside to get more wood for the wood stove... very well made. Ordered a size up from the half size and they are a little roomy.
  • Reviewed by Scott from California foothills on Friday, January 10, 2014
    These are my first sherling-lined slippers, and they are much more comfortable than cloth. Sturdy, attractive, and breathable. the discounted price was good based on my (winter-only) research.
  • Reviewed by rich from co on Friday, January 10, 2014
    shows true to size don't more details as they were a gift
  • Reviewed by riegerski from up upstate NY on Wednesday, January 01, 2014
    We have a very cold tile floor and these f so warm and if I need to go out to get more fire wood they r perfect.
  • Reviewed by Gayle the giver from Ohio on Tuesday, December 31, 2013
    These are definitely 5 star. I had searched every website for men's mocasins...And took a chance on these. So pleased: They are plush with the sherpa lining and extremely sturdy, but handsome all the way. Very contemporary looking. My gift was to a 12-year old his kid and he won't take them off.
    The soles are deep and ready for outside walking. The suede is awesome. Overall, these Acorns are the best pick you can make for a stylish, very wearable and comfortable moc. get 'em!
  • Reviewed by fast walker from iowa on Tuesday, December 31, 2013
    acorn always makes the best. I am very happy
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 19 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.