From humble beginnings handcrafting slipper socks to present-day factory production by skilled craftsmen, Acorn has always had one thing in mind: Comfort. Acorn slippers are so incredibly warm and comfortable that astronauts take them to space and Sherpas pack them along on expeditions in the most extreme of conditions. Acorn sheepskin shoes and boots are naturally breathable, wicking and great for warming chilly feet around the fire or after a surfing session. And while nowadays there are many different designs and innovative features, the c ... Learn more about Acornonstants are the lightweight, soft, and unbelievably cushioned interiors produced using only the finest materials. With this degree of comfort, it’s certainly no wonder Acorn customers are devoted and loyal -- nothing else compares. ... Less
Average Rating based on 20683 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 2069 »
  • 11-20 of 20683 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Staci from indiana on Sunday, April 13, 2014
    A little tricky to guess size with just S, M, L and no numberguidelines. My hubby wears about a 10 1/2, and the large worked for him. He loves them! Great value for high quality slippers!
  • Reviewed by Spruce Hill Bob from Berkeley, CA on Saturday, April 12, 2014
    Comfortable, warm, good traction -- and began falling apart after seven months houselhold wear. Currently sporting an inch-plus tear where the stitching on the upper portion meets the side. I expect to go a lot longer between slippers than that.
  • Reviewed by Disgruntled from Wyoming on Saturday, April 12, 2014
    These slippers are sized in M, L and XL. I have no idea what sizes these compare to and no idea what I should buy. So I will shop elsewhere.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MG from Ohio on Friday, April 11, 2014
    These fit great and feel great! No slipping off your feet or walking funny trying to grip your loose slippers anymore! Would order another pair! Great find & love the soles for outside wear.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sharon from Arkansas on Thursday, April 10, 2014
    I bought a pair for my son, he was so pleased with them, that I bought a second pair for my husband. They are very well made and the leather seems to be thicker than regular leather slippers. Very warm and comfortable. The soles are sturdy and well made.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sowk from Vancouver on Thursday, April 10, 2014
    This is my second pair of Acorn slippers. I will buy again.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ShellBelle from Finksburg on Thursday, April 10, 2014
    These slippers are a bit complicated. I love the overall look of these slippers -color(purple) and texture(wool). I also love that these slippers are made to transition from indoor to outdoors based on the fact that I do this all the time and I expect them to hold up to this challenge. I am one to change out of my shoes the moment I step into my home and into a pair of slippers until I leave my home or go to bed. I think these slippers fill that need well. The thing that makes them imperfect is the fact that your feet slip in/out of the backs of them. If they were a clog, they'd be perfect. I have dealt with this problem by treating them like a clog. I have smashed down that little lip in the back with my foot and turned them into the perfect slipper by wearing them like clogs. They are expensive (compared to others) so you really need to know your needs and what you could tolerate prior to this purchase. If they hold up to my expectations in terms of wear/tear I think I'll be ultimately happy with my decision to alter them to my need and not return them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Denver Girl from Denver on Tuesday, April 08, 2014
    Bought these for our RV. They are warm and comfy. True to size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by asburydan from North Carolina on Tuesday, April 08, 2014
    Replaced a very similar pair of slippers with these. I had the others about 5 years. All that's said about comfort, being able to wear out to get the newspaper, etc., I have found to be true. I can recommend these with no reservations except to be sure and order a size up, especially if you shoe size is at the top of the lower size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mama bear from Bellingham, WA on Monday, April 07, 2014
    We usually get our lil guy Wessenjak slippers, but have been having a difficult time finding them in his size. These were a great substitute. He especially likes the soft fleece on the inside opposed to the boiled wool of his others. They seem to run a bit small though. He is a size 13 and the 1-2 fits perfectly.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 2069 »
  • 11-20 of 20683 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;