From humble beginnings handcrafting slipper socks to present-day factory production by skilled craftsmen, Acorn has always had one thing in mind: Comfort. Acorn slippers are so incredibly warm and comfortable that astronauts take them to space and Sherpas pack them along on expeditions in the most extreme of conditions. Acorn sheepskin shoes and boots are naturally breathable, wicking and great for warming chilly feet around the fire or after a surfing session. And while nowadays there are many different designs and innovative features, the c ... Learn more about Acornonstants are the lightweight, soft, and unbelievably cushioned interiors produced using only the finest materials. With this degree of comfort, it’s certainly no wonder Acorn customers are devoted and loyal -- nothing else compares. ... Less
Average Rating based on 20399 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3 ... 2040 »
  • 21-30 of 20399 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sheldon from Colorado on Thursday, December 11, 2014
    They're cozy feeling but one slipper tended to slip off my heel the first couple days making me stop walking to slip it back on. I wear a 9.5 and bought the 10. I'd say it was a size problem if the left one slipped as well but it doesn't. I "think" it's getting better over time though as I've noticed the slipping isn't occuring as much. Whether I'm packing the soles down so my foot is deeper in the shoe or my thicker socks are holding them on better, I'm not sure. I'd say buy your exact size if you can and plan for some stretching and wear thick socks.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sandy from Washington State on Wednesday, December 10, 2014
    Nice quality, soft, roomy enough to wear with socks.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sandy from Washington State on Wednesday, December 10, 2014
    I love these slippersz, Warm, good soles, good fit and comfortable!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Skimama from Colorado on Wednesday, December 10, 2014
    These socks are warm and I love the patterns and color--especially wonderful in the cold Colorado winters!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Judy from Downingtown, PA on Wednesday, December 10, 2014
    I love these slippers--comfy, cozy, and warm. I've bought other Acorn mules, more on the plush side with smooth interior, and loved their comfort but didn't like that they sort of scuffed along on the floor--like I wasn't picking my feet up. They also looked HUGE! These slippers don't scuff, and they look more streamlined. They seem to hug the foot better, probably because the interior is a thicker plush. One thing to keep in mind if you are thinking of purchasing these--I bought the size 8-9 (wear a 9 shoe), but they are just slightly too short, and my heel hits the back lip and has broken it down. If you want to keep them looking their best (not a broken down back) and if you wear the larger size, size up. Next time I'll get the 9-10. Acorn slippers wear well, and I've washed them numerous times.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PNW Teacher from Washington State on Tuesday, December 09, 2014
    These boots are not just good-looking, they are warm, easy to get on and off and the soles keep me from slipping. The leather laces allow you to tighten them up over your tucked in jeans, or leave loose if you prefer that fit.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Liz from Wisconsin on Tuesday, December 09, 2014
    Very nice slippers, fit is true. Bought as a gift for Christmas but could not keep a secret. The recipient is very happy with the style, and comfort. Plus they are soooooooooo cozy.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Matt from Virginia on Tuesday, December 09, 2014
    Theses fit well and have a nice cushioned insole. They will keep you warm in the winter.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tom Thumb from Mothergoose on Tuesday, December 09, 2014
    So Happy With My Purchase...Have Been Getting Alot Of Compliments...Will Order Another Pair To Put Away...BRAVO!!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PG from New Jersey on Tuesday, December 09, 2014
    good slippers, but run large
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3 ... 2040 »
  • 21-30 of 20399 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;