From humble beginnings handcrafting slipper socks to present-day factory production by skilled craftsmen, Acorn has always had one thing in mind: Comfort. Acorn slippers are so incredibly warm and comfortable that astronauts take them to space and Sherpas pack them along on expeditions in the most extreme of conditions. Acorn sheepskin shoes and boots are naturally breathable, wicking and great for warming chilly feet around the fire or after a surfing session. And while nowadays there are many different designs and innovative features, the c ... Learn more about Acornonstants are the lightweight, soft, and unbelievably cushioned interiors produced using only the finest materials. With this degree of comfort, it’s certainly no wonder Acorn customers are devoted and loyal -- nothing else compares. ... Less
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3 ... 2123
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Big Iron Ranch from Virginia on Wednesday, March 30, 2016
    I would rate them a 3 1/2... the shoes are really cute, but I am disappointed. I have a pair of Acorn that I bought years ago and walked all over Europe. My feet never hurt, the support was terrific. These are comfortable, but I could never walk in them all day. They are a little wider and the cushion is just not there. I also don't think they will last nearly as long.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Meg from NY on Monday, March 28, 2016
    I got my usual size, they are cute, comfy, lightweight, supportive and a nice shade of navy
  • Reviewed by Sunbug from Florida on Sunday, March 27, 2016
    Cannot wear these. The jute is rough and fear it will quickly give me blisters. Must return.
  • Reviewed by NH running woman from New Hampshire on Sunday, March 27, 2016
    Size 12-13 shoes fit my son & these slippers do not. However, he's wanted slippers forever & these were in his Easter basket this morning, so he insisted on wearing them, so now I have to spend even more money on a larger pair of slippers. Not impressed with the terrible sizing.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by AnnaLaurie from Arizona on Friday, March 25, 2016
    These are great everyday clogs -- comfortable, simple styling, well made leather clogs.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tammy from Arizona on Thursday, March 24, 2016
    I bought these to wear with summer dresses, great value. They have an arch support which is important to me. Good quality and comfortable foot bed. Bought these for a trip to the Dominican Republic, can't wait to wear them!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pyewacket from New ENgland on Wednesday, March 23, 2016
    These were purchased as gifts for two little girls, and I plan to find robes to go with them. The quality of the slippers is excellent, and the fleecy linings will keep them warm during the winter.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pyewacket from New ENgland on Wednesday, March 23, 2016
    Acorn footwear is always great. I've purchased several pairs of slippers/house shoes both as gifts and for myself. These are my first sandals, and I knew they would be wide on me; I have AAA-width foot. That being said, I can keep them on, and I'm looking for an unnoticeable arch to put into them to tighten them up a bit. The nice thing about them is that I don't find the strap around the toe uncomfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Palm Desert Mary from Palm Desert CA on Wednesday, March 23, 2016
    seems to be well made, however, quite narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ghisl from Tucson,AZ on Wednesday, March 23, 2016
    Wearing them now. They will be perfect summer slippers. I hope that I can wash them.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3 ... 2123
;