Adidas Fleece Sweatshirt (For Men and Women)

Closeouts. This Adidas fleece sweatshirt is perfect for warming up your muscles during your workout.

Average Rating based on 18 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 18 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Beach Goer from Charleston SC on Sunday, November 25, 2012
    Bought 2 - family member liked / took one - ordered more! Excellent fit - did not shrink out of dryer- sleeves and length spot on! Soft and warm -
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Blackhawk from Tucson, AZ on Monday, December 26, 2011
    Good sweatshirt which serves the purpose. Well made and good fit. No complaints.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Everyday, Travel
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Versatile, Warm, Washes Well
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cat from Mpls., MN on Monday, December 26, 2011
    Perfect gift...was exactly what I expected. A nice, quality sweatshirt and size was as expected.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Classic
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nurse from Alanson, MI on Sunday, December 25, 2011
    Bought for a friend. Wish it was hooded, but couldn't find it anywhere!
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Reviewed by Thrifty Chuck from Boston on Monday, December 19, 2011
    This is very thin, lightweight sweatshirt - not one of the traditional thick Adidas sweatshirts of the past. If you can get this for $5, take it, otherwise I believe you are overpaying.

    This garment also has specific washing directions - "cold water wash and tumble dry low". If you forget, this thing is going to shrink up like a prune. For the price-point, these are going back.

    You win some and you lose some with STP. Can't beat the price of the prepaid return label ($6).
    • Cons: Poor Quality
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Moondyne Joe from Western Australia on Sunday, November 13, 2011
    Casual comfort. Perfect for lounging in or wearing to the game.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, High Quality, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Billie from Coeur d'alene, ID on Monday, October 24, 2011
    Will wear it this winter when I'm training my clients....our gym gets cold!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kvin from Hartford CT on Wednesday, July 20, 2011
    I bought this sweatshirt for around the house wear. It is thicker than I thought which was a pleasant surprise. I wanted it a bit big so I bought a medium, I usually wear size medium in women's clothing. Nice quality, I've only washed it a few times and so far so good. No shrinking.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, High Quality, Warm, Washes Well
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mac from Tulsa on Saturday, April 16, 2011
    I like to wear the sweatshirt over a collared short sleeve polo shirt. I was disappointed that the Adidas logo was so large. Nevertheless, after receiving the first order, I ordered three other colors. Can't beat the price for a quality sweatshirt.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Everyday
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: High-end shopper
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Versatile, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by blackhawk from tucson, az on Sunday, April 3, 2011
    Good product at a good price. I've purchased five in different colors because they fit well and look good.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, High Quality, Stylish, Washes Well
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 18 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.