Adidas Outdoor AX 1 Gore-Tex® Trail Shoes - Waterproof (For Men)

Closeouts. Don't let wet weather interfere with your day on the trail. Adidas Outdoor's AX 1 trail shoes have a Gore-Tex® waterproof breathable membrane to keep your feet dry and a lightweight EVA midsole for durability and cushioning.

Average Rating based on 22 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 22 reviews
  • Reviewed by pickyMom from Allentown on Tuesday, June 24, 2014
    This sneaker fulfilled all the points that I wanted as well as my son (for whom this shoe is for). Great price! Tough enough to endure ALL that a 10 yr old active boy puts his sneakers through. Comfortable and cool enough to wear all day. This is the shoe that he wears on a daily basis. So far so good. Hopefully it will last. Upcoming week of hiking and camping in the woods will be a good test!
  • Reviewed by fenm from ca on Friday, January 31, 2014
    suitable for me!
  • Reviewed by Happy Customer from East of the Atlantic on Monday, November 25, 2013
    My son really likes them. Great traction, light and breathable.
  • Reviewed by Janice from Oklahoma on Wednesday, November 20, 2013
    True to size; excellent quality. Purchased these waterproof shoes for my 11 year old grandson & he loves them!
  • Reviewed by Trish from New York on Tuesday, October 15, 2013
    These turned out to be the best fit for me (female 8.5) after a long search and many returns. I was looking for a lightweight sturdy trail shoe around $50 bucks. I knew I could find something in ST with their great discounts ( I have purchased 2 great pairs for my husband and son). Most items I purchased and returned (female) were more like a sneaker and not convinced they would actually be waterproof. This is very well constructed and is extremely comfortable. "Gore-Tex" speaks for itself. I walked 1.5 miles through the woods right out of the box. I would highly recommend them.
  • Reviewed by shado from New mexico on Sunday, September 22, 2013
    Very comfortable.
  • Reviewed by Avid runner from Lincoln NE on Sunday, June 23, 2013
    I reviewed these AX-1s last summer (2012) and purchased two more pair since. The first pair, now a little more than a year old, is holding up well. The most unusual thing with these Adidas AX-1 shoes is I've not needed a replacement insole. The shoe is comfortable without any replacement and fits snugly on my feet without them. I recommend these shoes to whomever wants a good comfortable, lightweight trail shoe. My 9.5D shoe size has been good without any sizing up or down for fit in this shoe. Much recommended!
  • Reviewed by Avid runner from Lincoln Ne on Sunday, May 26, 2013
    One of the best low cut trail/running shoe I've purchased as I've purchased this shoe before. Didn't need a replacement insole for this shoe; the
    outersole has good shock absorbing properties. There light and functionable in most casual environments. Office, Home, Trail, Shopping
    These Adidas AX-1 shoes wear well and the waterproof Gore Tex is irreplaceable in wet weather, as I've also had regular non-Gore Tex
    and they do not repel water. These AX-1s retailed for 120.00 on the Internet and STP had the lowest prices anywhere. Thanks STP.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by The bargain hunter from SF, CA on Sunday, September 30, 2012
    Another great deal
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Grass, Mixed Terrain, Paved Trails, Rocky/Unstable Terrain
    • Describe Yourself: Recreational Walker/Hiker
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Arch Support, Great Traction, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pelegrante from Kingston, NY on Tuesday, September 11, 2012
    Preparing for El Camino (500+ miles), and this is the shoe I am testing. So far, so good.
    • Best Uses: Mixed Terrain, Muddy Conditions
    • Describe Yourself: Recreational Walker/Hiker
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Arch Support, Good Cushioning, Great Traction, Stabilizes Foot
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 22 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.