Customer Reviews Of:
Adidas Outdoor Terrex Fast X FM Gore-Tex® Trail Shoes - Waterproof (For Men)

Closeouts. Confidently navigate muddy trails and move swiftly through rugged terrain in Adidas Outdoor's Terrex Fast X FM trail shoes. The Gore-Tex® waterproof breathable membrane keeps feet cool and dry when the heat is rising or a storm rolls in.

Average Rating based on 35 reviews 4.514285 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2 ... 4
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Adrenaline Junkie from Virginia on Thursday, September 13, 2012
    Great shoes at an even better price. Gore-tex in a running shoe is hard to find. Just what I was looking for. Fit just like all other Adidas running shoes.
    • Best Uses: Everyday
    • Describe Yourself: Recreational Walker/Hiker
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Cushioning, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Corey from Seattle, WA on Wednesday, September 12, 2012
    Will take some time to break in the stiffness.
    • Best Uses: All Weather Conditions, Grass, Mixed Terrain, Rocky/Unstable Terrain
    • Describe Yourself: Recreational Walker/Hiker
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Arch Support, Good Cushioning, Great Traction
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by that guy no not him him from asheville nc on Monday, September 10, 2012
    the non-lace system is the same type as on my last pair of shoes (salomons)but the adidas are tricky to get them just the right tightness without feeling too tight
    ...but everything else about the adidas' fit is MORE comfortable. i hope these last as long as the salomons did. i would buy these again.
    • Best Uses: All Weather Conditions, Everyday, Grass, Mixed Terrain, Muddy Conditions, Paved Trails
    • Describe Yourself: Recreational Walker/Hiker
    • Pros: Good Arch Support, Good Cushioning, Great Traction, Lightweight, Stabilizes Foot
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JJ from Florida on Monday, September 10, 2012
    Went to Seattle/Alaska and these were perfect
    • Best Uses: All Weather Conditions, At The Gym, Grass, Mixed Terrain, Muddy Conditions, Paved Trails, Rocky/Unstable Terrain
    • Describe Yourself: Recreational Walker/Hiker
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Arch Support, Great Traction, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JW from New York on Thursday, September 6, 2012
    These shoes worked right out of the box. I'm on my feet all day and they held up wonderfully.
    • Best Uses: Everyday
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Cushioning, Great Traction
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Brooklyn Phil from Brooklyn, USA on Wednesday, September 5, 2012
    I walk/run 10 + miles a day, every day. I needed shoes for the rain and the cold. Nowe I'm all set, except for snow boots.
    • Best Uses: All Weather Conditions, Mixed Terrain, Muddy Conditions
    • Describe Yourself: Trail Jogger
    • Pros: Comfortable, Easy onoff, Good Cushioning, Look great, Warm, Water Resistant
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Joker94 from Fort Wayne, Indiana on Wednesday, September 5, 2012
    This is a great looking rugged shoe, at least this shoe runs true to size as opposed to many Adidas running a tad small. It's slightly narrow as compared to may other brands.

    Overall it's a well built and stylish shoe....highly recommended!
    • Best Uses: All Weather Conditions, Grass, Mixed Terrain, Muddy Conditions, Rocky/Unstable Terrain
    • Cons: Slightly narrow
    • Describe Yourself: Competitive Athlete, Gym Rat, Recreational Walker/Hiker
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Great Traction, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Joedakota from Rapid City, SD on Friday, June 15, 2012
    I bought these a couple of weeks ago and haven't been in them alot, however, they seem very stable with great traction and nice looks. You can wear them out hiking or with a pair of jeans downtown. There aren't many shoes at this price ( I ended up paying around $80 with discounts) that are waterproof. The only problem that I have is some foot fatigue after awhile. I think a better insole would be beneficial. Other than that an all around good shoe.
    • Best Uses: All Weather Conditions, Mixed Terrain
    • Cons: Poor Cushioning
    • Describe Yourself: Recreational Walker/Hiker
    • Pros: Great Traction, Stabilizes Foot
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by joe from toronto,on on Thursday, June 7, 2012
    put them on right out of the box & haven't stpped wearing them
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Frank Zoom from Doral, FL on Thursday, May 31, 2012
    excellent ...
    • Cons: Few sizes available
    • Pros: Comfortable, Robust, Well done
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2 ... 4