Adidas Outdoor Terrex Fast X FM Gore-Tex® Trail Shoes - Waterproof (For Men)

Closeouts. Confidently navigate muddy trails and move swiftly through rugged terrain in Adidas Outdoor's Terrex Fast X FM trail shoes. The Gore-Tex® waterproof breathable membrane keeps feet cool and dry when the heat is rising or a storm rolls in.

Average Rating based on 35 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 35 reviews
  • Reviewed by Sedona Hiker from Sedona, AZ on Friday, January 18, 2013
    These are a well made pair of shoes. I got 2 pairs - one I wear around town, the other hiking Cathedral Rock in Sedona 3x a week for the last 3 months. The one I haven't been trashing look and feel like new, although I wear them almost every day. The ones I have been hiking in have been taking a beating on the uneven terrain. They have performed great but unfortunately the bungee tie system is wearing out due to the constant torsion I put on these shoes. I'm bummed that I can't just remove the bungee system and use regular strings but I don't think it would work. Bottom line, these shoes would be great except for all but the most strenous hiking conditions.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rainyseason from Vancouver, Canada on Thursday, November 08, 2012
    Confusion in delivery. The address I have placed in the order has been ignored, no delivery notice left. Change delivery address at second attemt. Exorbitant brokerage fee.
    • Best Uses: Muddy Conditions, Rocky/Unstable Terrain
    • Cons: Poor Cushioning
    • Describe Yourself: Recreational Walker/Hiker
    • Pros: Great Traction, Lightweight, Stabilizes Foot
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Eddie from Thornton, Co on Monday, October 29, 2012
    I wear these daily and love them
    • Best Uses: All Weather Conditions, Everyday, Mixed Terrain, Muddy Conditions, Paved Trails, Rocky/Unstable Terrain
    • Describe Yourself: Recreational Walker/Hiker
    • Pros: Ankle Support, Comfortable, Durable, Good Arch Support, Good Cushioning, Great Traction, Stabilizes Foot
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PDX Hiker from Portland, OR on Monday, October 15, 2012
    These were comfortable right out of the box. Went straight on the trail and into the creek with these. Stayed dry and comfortable the whole day. I like this type of shoe more than a boot.
    • Best Uses: Hiker
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Durable Shoe, Good Arch Support, Good Cushioning, Good fit, Great Traction
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Aaron from N.C. from North Carolina on Tuesday, October 09, 2012
    Best trail shoes I have purchased. Very comfortable and good support.
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Mixed Terrain, Paved Trails, Rocky/Unstable Terrain
    • Describe Yourself: Recreational Walker/Hiker
    • Pros: Ankle Support, Comfortable, Durable, Good Arch Support, Great Traction
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MQS from CA on Monday, October 01, 2012
    GREAT Shoes!
    • Best Uses: All Weather Conditions, At The Gym, Mixed Terrain, Muddy Conditions, Paved Trails, Rocky/Unstable Terrain
    • Describe Yourself: Recreational Walker/Hiker
    • Pros: Ankle Support, Comfortable, Durable, Good Arch Support, Good Cushioning, Great Traction, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jimmy from Kansas City, MO on Monday, September 24, 2012
    I've only just begun to break in these shoes, but am very pleased with the performance so far. They have excellent traction, and the design is suitable for street or trail use. Another bonus for a shorter guy like me is the added height!
    • Best Uses: All Weather Conditions, Grass, Mixed Terrain, Muddy Conditions, Rocky/Unstable Terrain
    • Describe Yourself: Gym Rat, Recreational Walker/Hiker
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Arch Support, Good Cushioning, Great Traction
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by John from Buffalo, NY on Friday, September 21, 2012
    I returned them
    • Describe Yourself: Recreational Walker/Hiker
    • Pros: Durable, Good Arch Support, Good Cushioning, Great Traction, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DS from Wake Forest NC on Wednesday, September 19, 2012
    Had a work trip to Gettysburg. Walked the battlefield in the morning and my feet stayed dry.
    • Best Uses: Grass, Mixed Terrain, Muddy Conditions, Rocky/Unstable Terrain
    • Describe Yourself: Recreational Walker/Hiker, Trail Jogger
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Cushioning, Lightweight, Waterproof
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jamboy_MD from Baltimore, MD on Monday, September 17, 2012
    Great shoes for wet conditions and loose soil. I also use them as soccer shoes for coaching, reffing or just quick games.
    • Best Uses: All Weather Conditions, Grass, Mixed Terrain, Rocky/Unstable Terrain
    • Describe Yourself: Recreational Walker/Hiker
    • Pros: Ankle Support, Boa Type Lacing, Comfortable, Good Cushioning, Great Traction, Stabilizes Foot
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 35 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.