Adidas Outdoor Terrex Fast X FM Mid Gore-Tex® Hiking Boots - Waterproof (For Men)

Closeouts. Light and supportive, Adidas Outdoor Terrex Fast X FM hiking boots keep you moving quickly. The synthetic upper has a Gore-Tex® waterproof breathable membrane, and a single-pull quick lacing system means easy fit adjustment.

Average Rating based on 29 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 29 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by huseyin gunes from istanbul on Wednesday, December 10, 2014
    Image design beautiful. But it's not a comfortable shoe. interior legs hurt. such as torture. I've never been satisfied. I got in my friends. They are not satisfied.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BigJon from Marietta GA on Saturday, February 16, 2013
    Only Time will tell. The longest pair of shoes/boots I've ever worn. I wear an 11 1/2, these are 1/2" longer than any pair of running shoes I own and almost a full inch longer than a pair of Raichle boots I have. A narrow last, my foot is just barely D width and low volume (read boney), if you have a wide foot or a full figured foot you probably don't want these boots. The lacing system is one of the cable pull type, I have that on my snowboard boots but it can be tightened on the forefoot and then going up the boot. These only have one point for tightening. This sounds crazy but these boots squeak like no boots I've ever worn before. I wore them around the house for several days trying o make up my mind whether or not to keep them - but on soft surfaces they don't squeak. Wearing them on a hard surface like sidewalk, makes them squeak so loud that I could hear my own echo. Never quite experienced that before. I was looking for a pair of waterproof lightweight hiking boots, the jury is still out on these but I would try another brand/model if I had it to do over.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Matt the hiker from Honolulu, Hawaii on Monday, January 21, 2013
    There was a little glitch in the delivery.
    Service from Sierra was great.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Heckler from Phoenix, Az on Thursday, January 10, 2013
    Feel great and are true to fit.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by undirish from peoria, il on Wednesday, December 12, 2012
    Great product, just didn't come in my size.
    Product runs about 1/2 size small.
    Ordered an 11.5 should have ordered a 12.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Suff from East TN on Tuesday, November 6, 2012
    I really like the fit and feel of this mid boot, more like an athletic shoe than a hiking boot ,but stilll gets the job done.I would give 5 stars but I get a heel squeak on a hard surface. Hope it will go away with wear.
    • Best Uses: Day hikes, Kicking around town, Rain Days
    • Cons: Heel Squeks
    • Pros: Comfort
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by topnut1 from Missouri on Thursday, October 25, 2012
    I have worn these camping and hiking and they are very comfortable and water proof. I have a narrow foot and these fit my narrow foot. They are true to size a far as length.
    • Best Uses: Camping, Hiking, Outdoor work
    • Cons: None yet
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Fit, Good Quality, Water Proof Gortex
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Super Scouter from Orchard Park, NY on Wednesday, October 10, 2012
    I wear them as my light weight hiker. I'm a Scoutmaster and they look great in uniform and out. Used them at a weekend camp out. It was wet out. My feet were dry and comfortable. I wore them the entire weekend. They are an excellent "crossover" between hiking boot and sneaker!
    • Best Uses: 3 Season Shoe, Lightweight Hiker, Rain Shoe
    • Cons: none
    • Pros: Gortex, Great looks, Light, Supportive
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bernie from down under on Friday, October 5, 2012
    I bought this shoe mainly for the looks... read a bit of the reviews, ordered 1 number bigger, one week later, the beast arrived. tried them on, nice fit, just right, room for toes (i have a wide foot). first steps, feels like you walk on foam, not on concrete. the heel "suspension" really works. and the sole.. it got "the grip", even on wet rock they stick. 5 min in a creek, no water, all good. Now my favorite shoe, the merrells ( leaking goretex and hard)and eccos will stay home. ordered the low version now,too
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by natureguy247 from Tucson, AZ on Wednesday, September 26, 2012
    These are perfect...fit, comfort, and love the protection I get while traveling the backcountry of the diverse terrains in Arizona.
    • Best Uses: Backcountry Treks, Bushwacking, Day hikes
    • Cons: Color I Wanted Not, In stock
    • Pros: Comfort, Durable, Go The Distance, Performers
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 29 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.