Adidas Outdoor Terrex Fast X FM Mid Gore-Tex® Hiking Boots - Waterproof (For Women)

Closeouts. Light and supportive, Adidas Outdoor Terrex Fast X FM hiking boots keep you moving quickly. The synthetic upper has a Gore-Tex® waterproof breathable membrane and a single-pull quick-lacing system means easy fit adjustment.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kt colorado from Montrose CO. on Sunday, November 18, 2012
    I bought these boots for cold, wet weather days on hiking and mountain bike trails. They're a bit stiff at first but get better as you wear them. Love the color and the lacing system.

    Fit true to size (9) for me when wearing a heavy sock as I intend to do on cold days!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shops a lot from Iron Mountain, MI on Tuesday, October 02, 2012
    Great boot, light weight, excellent traction. Haven't tested the water resistance yet, but they are warm. The only con is that it tends to rub on my ankle bone at times and feels a tad uncomfortable - probably my own issue and I should have bought boots that come up a little higher.
    • Best Uses: Day Hiking, Everyday, Long-Distance Hiking
    • Cons: Tends To Rub On Ankle
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Traction, Sturdy/Durable, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mom of two. from Litchfield County, CT on Saturday, September 15, 2012
    I LOVE the purple! ;)
    these boots are very comfortable. I have only worn them for short periods of time - a few hours. but they were great. Excited to have a pair of hiking boots that feel good and I love!
    • Cons: None yet
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Good Arch Support, Great Traction, Sturdy/Durable, Water Resistant
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Looking Up from Harrison, OH on Thursday, September 06, 2012
    I liked the looks of these boots & always appreciate a little color like these have, but must return because the arch hits me wrong. I often have that trouble, so these might be fine for most people.
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Ankle Support, Great Traction, Sturdy/Durable
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jax from Canon City, CO on Monday, September 03, 2012
    Great product and very suitable for travelling, hiking and outdoor activities. They look sharp too and are very comfortable. Definitely worth it!
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Day Hiking, Everyday, Harsh Terrain, Long-Distance Hiking, Wet Conditions
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Adventurer
    • Pros: Ankle Support, Comfortable, Good Arch Support, Great Traction, No Break-in, Sturdy/Durable, Warm, Water Resistant
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Barb from Seattle on Tuesday, August 28, 2012
    Haven't used them in cold or wet conditions. But they held up perfectly on several hard off-trail hikes and scrambles. So far they are exactly what I was looking for.
    • Best Uses: Light Loads
    • Pros: Ankle Support, Comfortable, Great Traction, No Break-in, Sturdy/Durable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sue from Grand Caynon, AZ on Friday, August 03, 2012
    Exactly the hiking boot I was looking for. I work at the Grand Canyon, and needed an all-weather, all-terrain boot, and this one fits the bill. It doesn't have traditonal laces, so that takes a bit getting used to, but once I do, I think I'll like these drawstring laces even more than traditional laces. Needed about a week break-in, but they are waterproof, warm, sturdy and give good ankle support. I would buy again.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Day Hiking, Harsh Terrain, Long-Distance Hiking, Wet Conditions
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Ankle Support, Comfortable, Good Arch Support, Good looking, Great Traction, Sturdy/Durable, Water Resistant
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by elklady from New Mexico on Thursday, April 26, 2012
    I hike fairly rocky, rugged and oftentimes snowy, slushy ground. First time out of the box I made a 6 mile hike up a rocky river bed with complete comfort.
    • Arch Type: Low Arch
    • Best Uses: Day Hiking, Everyday, Harsh Terrain, Hiking of all kinds, Light Loads, Long-Distance Hiking, Wet Conditions
    • Cons: none
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Ankle Support, Comfortable, Good Arch Support, Great Traction, No Break-in, Sturdy/Durable, Warm, Water Resistant
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Like ease from Durango CO on Wednesday, April 18, 2012
    I couldn't even get these on. They were incredibly stiff and the try at a new type of lacing didn't allow the opening at the top to allow my foot into them. They look nice but getting them on was a bigger deal than I'm willing to have in my hiking boot.
    • Best Uses: Day Hiking, Light Loads, Long-Distance Hiking, Wet Conditions
    • Cons: Difficult Laces, Too Stiff/Not Flexible, Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Sturdy/Durable
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.