Adidas Outdoor Terrex Fast X FM Trail Running Shoes (For Men)

Closeouts. Like adding a turbocharger to your feet, Adidas' Outdoor Terrex Fast X FM trail running shoes are designed for intense trail action, dominating challenging terrain with full-length adiPRENE® cushioning, an exclusive FORMOTION heel insert for motion control and an aggressive Traxion outsole.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Still on the trail from Boulder, CO on Tuesday, December 18, 2012
    The shoes are hefty, but not heavy. Just right.
  • Reviewed by VA Dad from Arlington, VA on Friday, October 19, 2012
    I LOVE shoes. They offer more support, hold my heel better than I expected, and they have a firmer sole than many cross-type shoes. I wish they had more pairs in my size, I'd load my closet it with them.
    • Best Uses: Casual Fridays, Light hiking, Walking
    • Cons: comfortable, Durable, Rugged, Stylish
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by irakli-mg from Georgia on Thursday, October 18, 2012
    nice service
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mark from pennsylvania on Thursday, October 18, 2012
    True to size and feels good.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by outdoor educator from virginia on Tuesday, October 09, 2012
    comfortable right out of the box. good stability running on uneven/rocky terrain.
    not a huge fan of the speed-lacing system, but that's my only complaint. we'll see how durable they are over the long run.
    • Best Uses: Outdoor Fitness, Trail running
    • Cons: Speed-lacing
    • Pros: breathable, Lightweight, Stability, Support, Traction
  • Reviewed by LG2 from Colorado on Saturday, October 06, 2012
    I bought a pair of these this summer and have beat the heck out of them and they withstood the pounding. I thought they fit great out of the box. What I noticed right away was the quick lace system. I have had other shoes with this system and I like this one the best. The button is on the top and that makes them way easier to adjust smoothly. I will buy another pair.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Va Dad from Arlington, VA on Monday, September 17, 2012
    I basically buy one pair of light-duty hiking shoes a year, wear them for knocking around until they look worn-in, then replace them with next year's model and use the old ones for gardening/painting etc. STP is a great source for perpetuating this cycle because of the wide variety of brands I get to try, they always have something new. These shoes were the first I can remember getting that I wished I'd bought two pair. Usually I like the style update everyone 12-months, but I like these so much I can see wearing them for a few years before tiring of them.
    • Best Uses: Light hiking, Office casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Rugged, Stylish
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lenny from Plymouth, MI on Friday, September 14, 2012
    I would say these shoes are a cross between a hiking shoes and a tennis shoe. They're well made, fit good and are size normal. Best uses are for outside, especially when things are wet or muddy. There are no laces, just a quick pull string to tighten up that takes some time to get used to. They are different.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.