Easily recognized by its iconic three-striped logo, Adidas has stood for unmistakable excellence in footwear and sports apparel for more than six decades. As the largest footwear company in Europe, Adidas Group has sponsored athletes in soccer, rugby, basketball, tennis, track and field, golf, lacrosse, field hockey and skateboarding. From soccer cleats to running shoes, sandals to sneakers, Adidas shoes provide world-class support in a lightweight, stylish package. For hiking and backpacking, Adidas Outdoor hiking boots and trail shoes offer ... Learn more about Adidasoutstanding all-terrain traction on rugged terrain. Wherever your sport takes you, Adidas clothing and footwear is designed to exceed the demands of the hardest-working athletes. ... Less
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 73 »
  • 1-10 of 730 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Stan from Charleston on Thursday, July 2, 2015
    Fit was perfect ordered 1/2 larger size as I now do for all shoes. Support is solid, tread and sole grips securely. Comfortable while working out at gym and general walking. Wearing for about 2 weeks has revealed no issues. The auto adjust lacing system is a bit loose at times but quite comfortable. I do prefer the Treksta shoe with the dial adjustor for lacing but this is satisfactory when they are not available. Break in time was short.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Walking for Health from Arkansas on Thursday, July 2, 2015
    This sock had a good feel. I prefer more cushion, but overall it is very comfortable and fits well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Marc M from Michigan on Thursday, July 2, 2015
    Love the Adidas golf pants. Very comfortable and cool on the golf course or at the office.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by George from NY on Thursday, July 2, 2015
    Comfortable right out of the box and true to size despite some reporting otherwise. Excellent shock absorption esp. In heel with overall shape allowing natural stride. Goretex xcr (extended comfort range) seems about 25% more breathable as claimed but don't expect miracles. Shoe is a bit more chunky than a trail shoe esp. Around ankle and tongue although this offers additional protection. Happy overall
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Janie from Wyoming on Wednesday, July 1, 2015
    Size runs true (maybe a little large -- but better little loose than a little tight). I wish I could get more in different colors.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by coerron from IL. on Monday, June 29, 2015
    these shorts were just as I expected and more. love the color they match many of my Adidas shirts and the no slip inner waist band keeps your shirt tucked in while playing golf. I got these at a great STP price and came very quick.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mike from NY on Saturday, June 27, 2015
    Very comfortable!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by coerron from IL. on Wednesday, June 24, 2015
    great shorts cool and nice looking with the color I been looking for.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lefty 62 from Southern Indiana on Tuesday, June 23, 2015
    These shoes are extremely comfortable,good grip, and waterproof. Highly recommend.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PoorPossum from New Jersey on Tuesday, June 23, 2015
    I play tennis in these socks. These socks are thin (good for me as my shoes are snug), true to size and seem very strong. That last one is important to me as I seem to get holes over the toes in most of my socks over time. I don't think these will give way easily.

    I can't find a reason not to give them five stars!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 73 »
  • 1-10 of 730 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #
;