Adidas is the brand with the three stripes, and Adidas stands for unmistakable excellence in every endeavor: sport, style and adventure. The Adidas story begins with the guiding principles of Adi Dassler: excellence in function, protection from injury and maximum durability. In the last five decades Adidas has solidified its position as a world leader in footwear; for those who want the best basketball shoes, track shoes, football cleats, running shoes and casual footwear, Adidas delivers. Adidas also leads in ... Learn more about Adidas the world of fashion, with apparel that ranges from active athletic wear to Adidas logo gear worn by style setters from every corner of the globe. When your style and performance needs to be at its peak, look to the three stripes of Adidas footwear and apparel. ... Less
Average Rating based on 115 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 61 »
  • 1-10 of 604 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LiveToHike from Bloomington, IN on Thursday, December 18, 2014
    I purchased this jacket as a gift for a friend who is VERY particular about her fitness gear. (She is a 3-time Kona ironman triathlete!) I happened to see her the day after I gave the gift at a company holiday party, and she had already worn it twice and gave it rave reviews. Her partner tells me she has worn it A LOT. Maybe I'll buy myself one for Christmas as well!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CustomPoolsDave from So. Calif. on Tuesday, December 16, 2014
    Great boot or is it a shoe? Light, comfortable, easy to put on.... more like a high top sneaker than a boot, looks great and seems to be well put together. One of the better shoes I have owned. I have a narrow foot and this shoe fits better than most for me. Still a little roomy in the forefoot area but tightens up nicely when you want it and when I leave it a little loose my foot does not slide around. I think it has a nicely molded foot bed and because it is light it does not flop around like and heavier boot would. I am in between a 9.5 and a 10 and I read somewhere that this shoe runs a little small so I ordered a 10. It fits nicely on my foot.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by no nickname from midwest on Friday, December 12, 2014
    Way too narrow for my narrow feet.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Judy from Downingtown, PA on Wednesday, December 10, 2014
    The coat doesn't match the picture. First, it's too shiny. Second, it's shorter than it appears in the picture. Third, it looks bulky and huge on my husband. Also, it may be a good choice for someone, but my husband really didn't like it and thought it looked cheap. He walks in all kinds of weather and wanted a coat that would protect his fanny. Sending this back.
  • Reviewed by Robyn from Pacific NW on Sunday, December 7, 2014
    Great midweight fleece, but runs very small. I'm an 8/10 and usually wear a Medium. I wanted a roomier fleece for layering. There was no L available, and I read online that this fleece ran small, so I went with XL. It fits like a Medium! I even held it up to a Lowe Alpine fleece in M, and they were the same size.

    So, sizing up one size will get you a snug fit with tight arms. Might be OK if you are small. Sizing up two sizes will get you a comfortable fit, but not oversized, with room for a layer underneath.

    Still a great fleece. Perfect length. Love the colors. The pink is vibrant. And the inside is super soft.

    Took off a star for the unconventional sizing.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sugarfoot from Indiana on Thursday, December 4, 2014
    These boots feel more like a shoe which is OK, but I wouldn't use them for anything but light hiking with a small daypack or nothing at all. I am using them for normal daily wear.

    Not sure about the sizing either. I wear a 8.5 in most stuff, but I got these in a 9 based on another pair of Adidas shoes I have. My other pair is a 9.5, so I split the difference and got lucky.

    They look great and the traction is pretty good on trails. Have not gotten them wet yet, so no news there.

    I gave them 4 stars because I like the look, and they are fine for kicking around in. Don't try to carry a loaded pack though. I don't think it would be too comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Guest from GA on Wednesday, December 3, 2014
    Good light weight hiking shoes for faster hiking or more casual strolls: somewhere between a trail-runner and a proper hiking shoe.

    Sizing and fit is similar to other Adidas shoes I have: length is more-or-less normal but the fit is pretty tight with fairly small volume at instep. So as suggested you might want to consider going up a step unless you are familiar with the sizing.

    Both the sole pattern and the speed lacing system are very similar to equivalent Salomon shoes.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TJ from Colorado on Monday, December 1, 2014
    Great boot for the price & the size was perfect.
  • Reviewed by 1blackdog from NY subs on Saturday, November 29, 2014
    OK - i ordered the last pair of these in what was supposed to be a Women's 10 1/2. However the pair that I got was huge on my feet ( 10 dress, 10.5 or so athletic)and I even had a woman who wears an 11 try them in hopes that someone could use them before sending back today.

    Inside the boots it says: UK 9; Fr 43.2.
    A US 10 to 10 1/2 is usually a Euro 41; 43.2 french- euro is equivalent to a woman's 11 1/2 -- 12. or
    more likely these are really a MEN's 10 1/2.

    I could tell only that they were very light in weight for a waterproof boot and looked well made.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by pswanson from Colorado on Thursday, November 27, 2014
    I purchased this for my Dad. It is a very nice jacket. I like the detailing, makes it look more polished than sporty.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 61 »
  • 1-10 of 604 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;