Adidas is the brand with the three stripes, and Adidas stands for unmistakable excellence in every endeavor: sport, style and adventure. The Adidas story begins with the guiding principles of Adi Dassler: excellence in function, protection from injury and maximum durability. In the last five decades Adidas has solidified its position as a world leader in footwear; for those who want the best basketball shoes, track shoes, football cleats, running shoes and casual footwear, Adidas delivers. Adidas also leads in ... Learn more about Adidas the world of fashion, with apparel that ranges from active athletic wear to Adidas logo gear worn by style setters from every corner of the globe. When your style and performance needs to be at its peak, look to the three stripes of Adidas footwear and apparel. ... Less
Average Rating based on 115 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 65 »
  • 1-10 of 644 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Larry from Charleston on Tuesday, February 24, 2015
    Plenty of cleat on these shoes. Great for dealing with soft courses. Leather liner is very comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Golfer Dave from WI on Monday, February 23, 2015
    These are very comfortable pants. My golf shorts have the silicone "shirt keeper" inside the waist band and I really wish more casual pants had it. These pants do, and it is a feature I LOVE!

    They do seem to run a smidge small in the waist, but I'm built more like a linebacker than a wide receiver.
  • Reviewed by Strawberry Red from Empire, Colorado on Friday, February 20, 2015
    I absolutely love the very flattering fit of this windbreaker and the color just doesn't quit. Beautiful jacket, easy to move in, quiet, yet keeps the wind out. You can't go wrong with this jacket.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by no nickname from midwest on Friday, February 20, 2015
    Good looking, seem durable. A little narrow and stiff though
  • Reviewed by Border Collie walker from Eastern Kansas on Wednesday, February 18, 2015
    I ordered this jacket (which was on sale) because I was looking for a wind breaker and liked the color. This is my first ever Adidas jacket, so I was unsure of the fit. I am 5' 8" tall and usually wear a large in jackets, because I like to be able to layer underneath. From the image of this jacket here on the website (seeing that it looks very fitted), I ordered up one size and got an XL. This fits me perfectly, with room underneath to layer a fleece pullover or a long sleeve t-shirt and vest. The fit is incredibly thinning and flattering. LOVE IT!

    The fabric on this jacket is two-toned blue and is a gorgeous color. Although the jacket tapers at the waist, there is plenty of room in the shoulders and I can raise my arms over my head without the jacket riding up at all. Often I find that jackets are too constricting in the arm and shoulder area, and when one is doing outdoor sports, they need to be able to move their limbs....all of them. The fabric stretches a bit too, so this jacket is very comfortable. There is some noise when you move your arms (the fabric moving against itself) but this is not terribly noticeable.

    Like nearly all other jackets being made these days, the arms on this one are incredibly long. Since this seems to be so common, I've leaned to just roll them up into a cuff (which on this jacket is black inside). I've grown to like this feature in jackets, as in the rare case that I don't have gloves with me when I need them, I can just unroll the sleeves and have instant warmth on my hands. I can't tell you how many times I've done this and been glad for extra length in the sleeves.

    This jacket has "quality" written all over it, and it should, as it's not cheap. The hand-warmer pockets are placed a wee bit higher than where they would be if I were designing the jacket, but it's not a big deal. There is an upper chest pocket too, for things like a phone or Ipod.

    This is just a gorgeous jacket that is very well made and flatters a women's shape.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Part time Hiker from Los Angeles on Tuesday, February 17, 2015
    These bots were comfortable right out of the box. Like a pair of running shoes. I went a half size up because I usually wear thicker socks for hiking. Did a short hike over somewhat smooth boulders and they gripping like climbing shoes. Very comfortable all around hiking boot. I wore them in the snow over smooth concrete with no slippage and my feet stayed warm the whole time. The only reason I gave 4 stars is because I am not able to tie a tight knot with these laces. It's either the quick lace buckle is too wide or the laces are too narrow. Debris found its way into my shoes because of a loose knot. I will switch out the laces and find out. Ventilation is okay. I found my foot getting warm at the end of the day.

    I would definitely recommend!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jofmif from Arlington, VA on Sunday, February 15, 2015
    nice hat, good quality, nice design
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Comfort seeker from Oklahoma on Sunday, February 15, 2015
    The style, fit, and fabric of this jacket was fantastic, but the lining was a white mesh which stuck out like a sore thumb unless you kept the jacket completely zipped. The facing on the collar was also poorly tacked and so there were 2 areas where the facing actually rolled to the outside and was visible. This would not be a problem if you intend to keep the jacket zipped to the highest point, but unzipping it even to the collar left the lining/facing exposed.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Thermal Engineer from Philadelphia on Tuesday, February 10, 2015
    Shirt feels very light, soft and expect to manage moisture well. Sleeves were long, for a size medium, but for golf or for any other activity requiring reach, the reach length can be advantageous. Good color options, too. I'm' 5'10 170lbs 33" waist and the medium was a good fit - a tad large which is good for nonrestrictive movement.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dave the disc golfer from Texas on Thursday, February 5, 2015
    Very soft and very warm, great outer layer, or over just a t-shirt. True to size, fits perfect.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 65 »
  • 1-10 of 644 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;