Adidas is the brand with the three stripes, and Adidas stands for unmistakable excellence in every endeavor: sport, style and adventure. The Adidas story begins with the guiding principles of Adi Dassler: excellence in function, protection from injury and maximum durability. In the last five decades Adidas has solidified its position as a world leader in footwear; for those who want the best basketball shoes, track shoes, football cleats, running shoes and casual footwear, Adidas delivers. Adidas also leads in ... Learn more about Adidas the world of fashion, with apparel that ranges from active athletic wear to Adidas logo gear worn by style setters from every corner of the globe. When your style and performance needs to be at its peak, look to the three stripes of Adidas footwear and apparel. Find more sizes, styles and colors of Adidas gear! ... Less
Average Rating based on 114 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 55 »
  • 1-10 of 547 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Neutron from Seattle on Monday, September 15, 2014
    Very nicely tailored, material is stretchy and comfortable, lightweight and cool, tempted to wear these instead of my other slacks to work and church.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by John from Afghanistan on Saturday, September 13, 2014
    Purchased this shoe before I went to Afghanistan and it's wonderful! Works out just fine.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Adidas Fan from OHIO on Saturday, September 13, 2014
    As an Adidas fan I was happy to find these boots for a great price. The shoe box was shipped in a bag though and the box was pretty beat up - the shoes were fine.
  • Reviewed by Hidinginthelight from Florida on Thursday, September 11, 2014
    I normally wear XS in just about everything at 5'5" and 105 lbs. These XS were pretty tight in the waist even for me. They button instead of stretch. They were soft and warm, and fit fine in the legs with the exception that they were a bit puffy all over. If they had less puffy legs and a slightly bigger waist, they would have been perfect.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by b.lou from westKY on Thursday, September 11, 2014
    I am very glad I read the prior ratings as per the shoe fit. They are PERFECT at a 1/2 size up from standard. Definitely a great investment; water-proof as stated, and breathable - super comfortable to walk in, straight from the box! Couldn't be happier with this purchase!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shehitcher from California on Wednesday, September 10, 2014
    These shoes are amazing. I use them for disc golf. Very durable like a hiking boot but with the comfort of a tennis shoe. Water proof too! In tournament's I will wear them for 10 hours straight never a blister, super comfortable and durable.
  • Reviewed by Elind2302 from Raleigh, NC on Wednesday, September 10, 2014
    Very comfortable boots. The Goretex membrane keeps your feet dry and allows them to "breathe" . The membrane allows water vapor to pass through and evaporate but is impervious to water molecules penetration. This is my 2nd pair of these. I really like them and they wear like iron!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jofmif from Arlington, VA on Saturday, September 06, 2014
    Quality is good but the color is really really green.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Clyde the Cookie Cutter from North Carolina on Saturday, September 06, 2014
    I keep getting updates about my orders and I have never ever heard of this company nor do I do much online purchases, (especially of a product that I would want to try on for comfort before I bought them) Anywho, I've sent several emails to their support email and customer service as well to inform them but to no avail! I keep receiving the updates that my order shipped!
  • Reviewed by Pumpkinbird from Wheaton, IL on Friday, September 05, 2014
    I got it for my husband. It looks nice and the material is light. There are little breathe holes for the armpit area. Size is rather big. I read a review on other Adidas shirt on STP, saying the shirt runs bigger. So, I got him Medium instead of Large. It fits perfectly for him.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 55 »
  • 1-10 of 547 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;