• Sort by:
  • 1 ... 140
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dan Zee Disc Golfer from Pennsylvania on Sunday, February 19, 2017
    Nice, comfortable shoes that fit true to size. Very grippy soles/tread, so they'll be great in wet conditions. They breathe well. Only thing I'd change are the speed laces. I prefer traditonal laces.
  • Reviewed by traybeme from Colorado on Friday, February 17, 2017
    I was looking for waterproof hiking/walking shoes to wear to Ireland. I typically wear. 9.5 in athletic and hiking shoes otherwise a 8.5 for regular shoes. I ended up with size 9 and they fit great. I wore them on a 4 mile hike with fairly steep inclines,uneven and rocky surfaces. They handled well and the sole was cushioned, they felt better than any of the hiking boots I currently wear. I may snag another pair at this price! I gave it a 4 instead of 5 because haven't tested in wet weather yet.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sasha from North Dakota on Friday, February 17, 2017
    Love these boots great price. The boot is warm and comfortable with water proof rubber all the way around. I walk my dog in these and snow nor water puddles can stop me in these. Great buy would definitely recommend these to others,
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by W in Cali from Cali on Thursday, February 16, 2017
    I find them good value, but fit was hard, not something you want from snow shoes.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by The Traveler from Tennessee on Thursday, February 16, 2017
    ...the fit and light weight. Wish they weren't quite as "neon" in color, but at least they will be easy to find in closet! I've only worn them in the house and they are quite comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by big e smallmouth from indiana on Thursday, February 16, 2017
    A bit narrow. Same numerical size as other Addias that I own, but these are snug. Also a narrow platform compared to other trail runners. However, waterproof shoes for this price is a steal.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Golfan Dolfan from California on Thursday, February 16, 2017
    A really cool comfortable slip-on shoe that is easy-on the eyes and easy-on the foot as well... Customer service was awesome as usual by the excellent STP representative, as well as very fast shipping/delivery time without delay. An incredible feat considering it was shipped during the time when the wicked storm's were in full force hammering us here on the West coast.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SunnyB_NewPeace from Layton, UT on Thursday, February 16, 2017
    I have wider feet so I half sized up like other reviews said to do and they fit great! I feel like I can wear these all day! The winter's slowing down at the moment but I'm confident that these will get through quite a few winters!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nate knows it all from CO on Wednesday, February 15, 2017
    Nice shoe. Clean and waterproof outside shell. Kind of plastic looking. Nice initial feel and good fit. True to size. Seems like a 60-100 shoe. Durability will be an issue as the shoe is made like all production cheap shoes.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Marybeth from New Hampshire on Tuesday, February 14, 2017
    This is my second pair, the first aren't worn out, but I find that I am wearing them for light hikes in our local woods because of comfort and footing on the rocky,rooted trails. I also love the lacing system- I find that as my feet warm up, I can readjust the boots to perfect easily. When I saw them again on Sierra Trading, I bought a second pair to have a mountain pair. Love the pink and grey- waiting for spring hiking to start
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 140
;