• AeroBed Reviews

Guests coming to already-cramped quarters? Create a virtual guestroom with Aerobed’s easy-to-inflate comfort technology. Whether you need a twin or full-size queen, there is sure to be an Aerobed to help you (or your guests) get a peaceful night’s rest. Deluxe coil-constructed beds feature Aerobed’s exclusive, patented pump and valve technologies that inflate in less than 60 seconds and deflate in 15 seconds. Lots of optional extras like built-in pillows, pillow-top surfaces, raised platforms, and hand-held pumps enhance the convenience and comfort of your Aerobed.
Average Rating based on 49 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 49 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Saipan Sue from Northern Mariana Islands on Wednesday, January 14, 2009
    Did not realize it was an air bed - but once we got it thought we would try it. But the bed does not hold air for more then 3 minutes. As soon as the dog lay in it it deflated.
    • Describe Yourself: Long-time Pet Owner
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lizard from Grand Junction, CO on Wednesday, December 24, 2008
    My 14-year-old, 27 lb. mini-schnauzer has had a number of dog beds, pillows and various comfortable sleeping arrangements during the course of her life, but the aerobed for pets has to be her favorite. Very easy to inflate and operate if you follow the directions carefully.
    • Best Uses: Indoors, Medium Pet, Small Pets
    • Cons: Difficult to Store
    • Describe Yourself: Long-time Pet Owner
    • Pros: Easy To Clean, Long Lasting, Soft
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DS from Chesterton, IN on Friday, November 14, 2008
    I ordered this bed twice. The first time it was in a resealed box and had been used. (I haven't had time to mail it back yet but was told I would receive a refund upon return receipt.) The second time it looked perfect, and my elderly small dog loved it. However, it lost air throughout the night - every night. It's a great idea but not if you need to blow it up nightly. I like to return this one too.
    • Best Uses: Small Pets
    • Cons: Attracts Dirt/Hair, Looses air
    • Describe Yourself: Long-time Pet Owner
    • Pros: very comfy
  • Reviewed by rckwmn8 from Colorado on Thursday, August 21, 2008
    This was an excellent buy. It was comfortable and quick to set up.
    • Best Uses: Spare Bed
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Hunter
    • Pros: Comfortable, East To Transport, Easy to Inflate, Inflates Quickly
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by a happy customer from Washington on Tuesday, June 17, 2008
    Very comfortable. It's sturdy with great support which most air beds are lack of.
    • Best Uses: Backcountry Camping, Campgrounds
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Sturdy
    • What Is Your Gear Style: Comfort Driven
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by julia from Deltaville, va on Saturday, May 24, 2008
    I use it at our B&B when an occasional guest wishes their teenager to sleep in the same room, but not same bed. I have slept on it and found it EXTREMELY comfortable. When the weather warms u, I may just take it ouside and sleep by the pool.
    It inflates quickly and easily(also deflates easily.)Linens fit easily and ...I love it!!!
    • Best Uses: Campgrounds, Day Trips, Extra house or Inn guests
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Easy to pack, Easy to use, Sleep inducing
    • What Is Your Gear Style: Minimalist
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by alia_porci from Albuquerque, NM on Saturday, May 10, 2008
    Should have foam padding instead of a thin felt-like cover on the top side to be a true pillow-top.
    • Best Uses: Spare Bed
    • Cons: Hard to Patch, Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Hunter, Practical
    • Pros: Easy to Inflate, Inflates Quickly
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cali from los angeles on Saturday, May 10, 2008
    nice bed for guests inflates fast and is comfortable. good item to have around and easy to store.
    • Best Uses: Camping, Spare Bed
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, East To Transport, Easy to Inflate, Inflates Quickly
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by shopper west coast from castle rock wa on Thursday, May 1, 2008
    This is a great idea. I'll have to send mine back. It's too small for my growing puppy. It's my fault. I should have read the ad more closely
    • Best Uses: Indoors, Small Pets
    • Cons: A little small
    • Describe Yourself: New Pet Owner
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Stores Easily
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Char from NE on Tuesday, April 29, 2008
    Does Help keep air mattress warm
    • Best Uses: Heat
    • Cons: None so far
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Hunter
    • Pros: Comfortable
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 49 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;