Aerosoles Barecuda Wedge Dress Shoes (For Women)

Closeouts. The angular toe and sleek, wrapped wedge of Aerosoles Barecuda dress shoes will have you strutting in style in no time, with the sumptuous footbed providing a soft footfall all day long.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Reviewed by Libby from Illinois on Thursday, November 15, 2012
    This is a very versatile shoe that can be worn with jeans, dress pants, or a skirt. It seemed true to size, but I can understand comments about it cutting into the top of the foot. It's a little tight there but not uncomfortable and I'm hoping I just need to break them in. Otherwise, a very comfortable shoe.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Love2shop from Toronto, ON on Wednesday, November 7, 2012
    Fit too small, tight
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, School, Work
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Great with Jeans, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rae from NH on Thursday, November 1, 2012
    Product is very well made and excellent leather. The shoe runs about 1/2 size smaller than size.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Durable, Good Arch Support, Great with Jeans, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by NY_Casual from NY Metro Area on Thursday, October 25, 2012
    This is a comfortable shoe with cross-over styling. The squared toe doesn't scrunch my toes. The 2" heel is just high enough/low enough so that even with the wedge it will work with slacks or a dress. This is a good choice if you only want or need one pair of navy shoes in your closet.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gardening Granna from Mississippi on Thursday, September 6, 2012
    Very comfortable toe box, a little tight across top of foot, but will have stretched. These shoes have a well cushioned footbed and are well made.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, School, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Good Arch Support, Great with Jeans, Stable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by NBR from Las Vegas, NV on Sunday, June 17, 2012
    Works well w/pants and dresses.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Stable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Laura from Wellington on Friday, June 15, 2012
    These shoes are a great style for the office. Going out when you want to be dressed up. A real classic shoe. The only thing I found they were a bit narrow for me but I will have them stretched. Then I will be very happy.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Great with Jeans, Stable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cat from Atlanta, GA on Wednesday, June 13, 2012
    I love these shoes, especially after reading the reviews. I needed a pair of navy shoes but I just could not get used to the pinching across the top of my toes. If they covered a little more or were shortened a little more these shoes would have been perfect. I hate returning them but that pinching is a nuisance.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Work
    • Cons: Uncomfortable across top
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Cushions Impact, FIT LIKE A GLOVE, Great stretch
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by always on my toes from Seattle, WA on Friday, June 8, 2012
    The first thing I noticed was how nice the shoe made the shape of my foot look - very flattering and feminine with skirts or pants. The second thing was the nice amount of padding lining the sole on the inside, which is so unusual to find in a heel - I really need this because I have bony, sensitive feet that scream at me when I have to wear dressy heels. I will be wearing these to interviews and probably for dinner dates with husband, etc.
    • Best Uses: Casual Dress, Work
    • Cons: A little stiff
    • Pros: Comfortable, Does not squeeze toes, Lovely shape, Makes foot look smaller, nice padding, Stable wedge heel
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Healthy Living from Redmond, OR on Monday, May 7, 2012
    I wear these with either a skirt or pants as they are very comfortable. The look is classic.
    • Best Uses: For dress, For work
    • Pros: Comfortable, Fits Well
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.