Aerosoles Blue Gene Ankle Boots (For Women)

Closeouts. Aerosoles Blue Gene ankle boots have a smooth sheen and feature a square toe and stacked heel for a look that can be paired with tights, a skirt or blue jeans.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Reviewed by Zoey from San Diego on Thursday, October 24, 2013
    I wear it to work. It is quite comfortable.
  • Reviewed by gigi from chicago on Thursday, October 17, 2013
    I work in an office, so I have to wear dress shoes with my dress pants and these shoes are great! I'm heavy set with wider feet and a can walk without any issues. :)
  • Reviewed by Jojo from Bay Area on Monday, September 16, 2013
    Basic and cute style. The heel is not too high, good support, and wide enough toe box. I'm very happy with them.
  • Reviewed by Cherintheair from CA on Wednesday, May 15, 2013
    I travel on business alot...these aerosols boots are my daily drivers. Quick on, quick off, match any slacks, done. They are not easy to find! Even on net. I wish the 7.5's didn't go so fast...
  • Reviewed by nu from Boston on Monday, April 01, 2013
    This is my second pair of these. All other sites my size was sold out. Sierra had them in stock. Comfortable heal hight. Great if you are looking for a semi-dressy boot not made of leather. Thought they could have been cheaper since they are a style from a couple of years ago and end of season. Hope Aerosoles keeps making this style. Had to deal with customer service for an issue with shipping but they got back to me and assured me my package was on the way. Another weird thing is that the site takes your credit card number and then makes you wait to tell you if the shoe was actually in stock. You should already know what you have in stock before you take a customers information
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jane in the classroom from USA on Monday, November 26, 2012
    Great for wearing to work with slacks.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by McStanley from Portland, OR on Tuesday, November 06, 2012
    These are great boots that I use at work and for an evening out. They are very lovely. Comfortable with just enough heel.
    • Best Uses: Evening out, Work
    • Pros: Classy, Comfortable, Stylish
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ann Banana from Denver, CO on Friday, October 12, 2012
    Use with pants.
    • Best Uses: Work dressy
    • Pros: Fit well, Great for work, Look Great
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.