Aerosoles Demure Boots (For Women)

Closeouts. Center-seam construction and a sleek, foot-hugging silhouette give Aerosoles' Demure boots their classy-yet-modern look. A full inner zip and stretchy synthetic leather upper add comfort and ease of movement.

  • Synthetic leather upper
  • Full inner zip
  • Padded footbed
  • Rubber outsole
  • Stacked heel: 2-½"
  • Height: 7"
  • Medium width
  • Made in China.
  • Visit our Shoe Sizing Guide

Average Rating based on 23 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 23 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by diy girl from PA on Thursday, December 15, 2011
    I loved the look of these boots and ordered them without hesitation after reading reviews. Yes, they are 'fake leather' and quite thin at that. My review is quite different. R

    ight out of the box, there was a visible zipper issue - about 1/2 inch of whitish stuff & zipper was tough to move, so I already knew I had to send them back, but I tried them on to see if I wanted to exchange them.

    The vamp of the shoe was tight across both feet and walking would have quickly become impossible. If your feet are very low profile from toes to vamp, these may be great for you.

    Returning.
    • Cons: Difficult Entry/Exit, Poor Fit, Too Stiff, Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Maine-iac from The Maine Woods on Monday, April 11, 2011
    I really like this boot; my only complaint is that it is quite loose and soft above the ankle, but the stiffer support begins right at my ankle and will probably rub in a nasty way. Haven't worn these for a long time to verify this, and hoping a good sock will counter the effect.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Office, Travel
    • Cons: Causes Hotspots or Blisters
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Stylish
    • Pros: Cute, Easy To Clean, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Trish the walker from Perth, Western Australia on Saturday, March 26, 2011
    Could have found a better shoe at the price
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Savvy Shopper from Springfield, IL on Wednesday, March 23, 2011
    These boots look nice, but one boot is tighter across my toes than the other. I also wish they were tighter around my leg for more ankle support.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Office
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Cute
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by NV KIWI from Gardnerville, NV on Wednesday, March 23, 2011
    Ankle size around boot seems a little large. Comfortable if not walking THE whole time or wearing too long. Go well with casual or jeans. Heel is a little chunky for my taste but they work for errands and casual outings.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Half size too big, Odd Fit for me
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative
    • Pros: Cute, Durable, Easy To Clean, Stable, Stylish, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Meadowamarsh from Pomfret CT on Thursday, March 17, 2011
    My true size was a bit snug. Had to return it for half size larger, which fit perfectly
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Office
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ThaShoeDiva from Washington, DC on Wednesday, March 16, 2011
    This is my third pair of Aerosoles boots! I loooove the Demures though: So easy to get on, and the heel is perfect in style and height. Best of all? Very versatile in use, they can be worn for many occasions!
    • Best Uses: Date Night, Going Out, Office
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Easy To Clean, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CLDM from CHICAGO IL on Monday, March 14, 2011
    VERSATILE
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Office
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Wyo Traveler from Laramie, WY on Sunday, February 13, 2011
    Very beautiful, stylish, comfortable, and even work well walking in ice and snow!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Going Out, Office
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Easy To Clean, Good Cushioning, Stable, Stylish, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lori B from Union, KY on Tuesday, February 8, 2011
    These boots are great. I was specifically looking for the wider heel as I am on my feet during work. I was trying to replace a pair that I had loved but broken and this was the third pair that I tried. The other two were returned as they didn't meet all of my criteria. I will be keeping these!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Going Out, Office, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Stable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 23 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.