Aerosoles Duble Trouble Ankle Boots - Suede (For Women)

Closeouts. Slipper-soft and designed to go anywhere, Aerosoles' Duble Trouble ankle boots are fashioned of soft, smooth suede with a comfortably cushioned footbed and full-length side zip.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Reviewed by Aging1 from West Central Wisconsin on Tuesday, March 4, 2014
    These boots are so nice that I ordered a second pair. They are attractive, in a classic style, go with everything and are easy to clean with a brush. They are extremely comfortable, feeling almost like slippers. I've walked for miles in them with no ill effects.
  • Reviewed by Avid traveler Mary from NC on Saturday, February 15, 2014
    Cute, stylish suede bootie with clean lines. Runs a bit small on me, necessitating return.
  • Reviewed by Anniehall from Hawaii on Wednesday, February 5, 2014
    Bought an 8 1/2, usually wear an 8 and fits very well with a pair of SmartWool socks. Feels comfortable to walk around in immediately. Haven't taken a long hike yet, but fine for short ones...
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by abramtr from Indiana on Monday, December 24, 2012
    These are by far the most comfortable boots I have ever owned. I am considering ordering another pair to have in reserve in case these get old and wear out- I will have a back-up pair.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Helen from Fort Lee, NJ on Wednesday, December 19, 2012
    So comfortable.So Light weight. I can wear it everyday. Very happy with the purchase.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by spindle from Pittsburgh, PA on Friday, December 7, 2012
    I liked the style,color, fabric but the top of the boot is too wide/gaps. Decided to return them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Busymom from Surrey, BC on Wednesday, November 21, 2012
    This is one of the best shoes money can buy and I got it on sale which is a bonus. It fits great and it's extremely comfortable. Great for everyday wear in the winter.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bargain Shopper from Knoxville, TN on Sunday, November 11, 2012
    These boots were too wide, even though I ordered a medium width. When I walked around in them, it felt like my feet were "squishing" in them. They just didn't have a stylish form.
    I think they might be great for a person with a very wide foot. My feet felt lost in them.
    • Best Uses: Wear around the house
    • Cons: Just Not Stylish, Too wide
    • Pros: Soft Suede
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lolachic from Los Angeles, CA on Friday, October 26, 2012
    Extremeley comfortable, padded footbed and decent arch support. Shoes run big, I ordered half a size smaller than usual and they fit perfectly. Not suitable for people with wide feet.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shoe Momma from Indianapolis, IN on Monday, October 22, 2012
    These boots are wonderful. So comfortable and stylish. I've received many compliments on them. I can wear these walking downtown, out shopping, to the movies/dinner/etc. They go well with dress slacks and jeans. I do wear them with socks and my feet have never gotten too hot. Would buy them in more colors if offered!
    • Best Uses: Wear to office, Wear With Dress Slacks, wear with jeans
    • Pros: Fashionable, Super comfortable, True to size
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.