Aerosoles Infamous Tall Boots - Extended Calf (For Women)

Closeouts. When your fashion whims demand sleek boots with class to spare, Aerosoles' Infamous tall boots fit the bill -- plus, they feature an adjustable side zip to accommodate larger calves.

Average Rating based on 18 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 18 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mary G. from Bloomington, IN on Thursday, December 27, 2012
    Has two side zippers making these boots a pleasure to put on and take off. Will use these boots often.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Allie the Artist from Manhattan, NY on Sunday, December 16, 2012
    These boots are very wide in the leg, and baggy at the ankle.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jane in Snow Country from Park City, UT on Tuesday, November 13, 2012
    They look good, are waterproof and are comfortable. Just what I need for work here in the snowy mountains.
    • Best Uses: Office
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bec from UT on Monday, March 19, 2012
    Great boots for the price.
    • Best Uses: Dress boots
    • Cons: man-made materials
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cincinnati Rain from Cincinnati, OH on Monday, January 23, 2012
    I took a risk on these non-leather boots, but wanted something I could wear in the rain without worrying about ruining them. At such a low price, well worth the chance. They have an excellent fit and look. I've gotten numerous compliments. Very happy with this purchase.
  • Reviewed by Kansas City Style Girl from Kansas City, Missouri on Sunday, January 22, 2012
    I never order shoes online but I took a chance and am I glad I did!! I usually wear an 8.5 or 9.0 so I ordered a 9.0 and it's perfect. Wear these with jeans, skirts, jeggings ... no breaking in period needed for these ... super comfy right outta the box and you have to love that!! Wish they came in other colors for these prices.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Steel Goddess from Ripon, CA on Wednesday, January 18, 2012
    I read other reviews,knew they were a sythetic fabric & knew others had fit issues but decided to try them anyway. They are a really cute style, they fit my foot really well, but they were very baggy & bulky at the ankles so decided to send them back.
    • Best Uses: Casual, Going Out, Work
    • Cons: Baggy at the ankles, Odd Fit
    • Pros: Cute bow detail, Double zippers a plus, Nice almond shaped toe, Nice durable soles
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mimi from Naperville, IL on Tuesday, January 03, 2012
    I wore these boots with a skirt. They were comfortable and true to size. To use the increased calf size the second zipper stays open. I am not sure I like that look.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by juli gee from los angeles county, california on Monday, January 02, 2012
    I wear these boots primarily with jeans. I love the non skid soles...and so does my boyfriend. He is tired of picking me up off the ground after I slip from slick-bottom shoes.
    • Best Uses: Casual skirts, Jeans
    • Pros: Casual, Comfortable, Roomy
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jh from sacrameno ca on Saturday, December 24, 2011
    Wear with jeans mostly.
    • Cons: Not for cold weather
    • Pros: Classic Look, Comfortable, Heals right height
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 18 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.